My SELF AND MY LOVE FOR STEEMIT

in Hot News Communitylast month (edited)

1000233723.jpg

Hello everyone good morning to you everyone in this great community.I am so much happy and delighted to tell you about how much I love this community and steemit as a whole too.

BRIEF INTRODUCTION ABOUT ME

1000227204.jpg"[*My photo"]

I am Ifechukwu Victor I'm a Nigerian and I'm just 20 years old. I have so many friends and good people around me and I so much love my friends allot beacuse of their impact to my life and all the good values and dedication towards me .

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

1000233723.jpg[I and my good mentor]

I got to know about steemit to when I was writing my Secondary School Waec exam. I so much thank my mentor for this great opportunity to be a part and full member of this great platform ever since then I have been in love so much with this great platform and most of all I love this community and always share my posts in this community. That day we were talking about amazing sites where one can post an also relates with various people in the world that is also educative and have a nice community with great people too when my mentor talked about steemit,he said so much about this amazing site and at that moment I fell in love with steemit so much that I was eager to sign up and be an active and full member of this great platform. I always came to his house saw his account saw the way he posted and saw the togetherness and love being shared in this great platform I also accepted him to be my mentor and also teach me on how to go about everything in this platform and ever since then I have no regrets other than joy happiness and so much comfort which this platform and mostly this great community bestowed on me. Steemit it is a very great platform known by thousands of people all around the world and still is a very conducive and accommodating sites where love peace and so many brilliant ideas are being promoted...

MY LOVE FOR THIS COMMUNITY

1000228614.jpg[The joy I get from this site]

After my first post and achievement takes in new comers community to get verified I quickly went around all the communitys I entered and also observed so many things as well, so far I came always attracted here I so much love everything contest here and secondly this is a very engaging community with lots of contest alerts and all topics are always Worth engaging with . From all my findings Hot News Community is one of my best community here and I'm always in here making friends, learning and also engaging with good educative and learned people. Through the help of my mentor @richy20 I got to meet my first friends Mrs @goodybest and also Mrs @ngoenyi these where my first friends and have always supported me in everything thing I do in this platform. I also follow their steps and learn how to organize my posts and make more quality content like them too

MY DEDICATION AND PROMISE TO HOT NEWS COMMUNITY

1000228615.jpg[Me thinking on how to post more quality content]

I promise to be part of everything happening in this community, helping to promote everything being done here and also share my posts and be readily active in Hot News Community as well I so much love this space and I appreciate.

CONCLUSION

I SO MUCH APPRECIATE AND GIVE THANKS TO MY MENTOR @richy20 WHO HAS BEEN WITH ME HELPING ME AND ALSO MAKING SURE I DON'T RELENT OR MAKE MISTAKES IN ANY WAY.
Cc.
@richy20
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

ALL ARE MY PHOTOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42