CONTEST ALEART || MY DREAM CAR ( MERCEDES BENZ CLA 180)

InCollage_20240707_225246540.jpg[ image from article]

Hello and a big welcome to my article in the Great community I am so happy and blessed to write this content about my dream car and trust me you @abdullahw2 all are going to be amazed about this choice of mine .

WHAT IS YOUR DREAM CAR AND WHY

images.jpegsource
Since my childhood I have very high love for this car brand called MERCEDES. I so much love the design of cars they make and due to its complexity not only me but many other people around the world love the cars being produced in their company.
The Mercedes company over many years have been seen putting more effort in each car they produce in their company. They Mercedes car is always very unique and has all the futures every one who has a taste of luxury needs in a car .
I love the Mercedes Benz more especially the CLA and all my reasons for this choice are just for the best and love of luxury.

FEATURE'S THAT MAKES MY DREAM CAR

images (2).jpegsource

The Mercedes Benz CLA 180 is a very luxury car with it's hourse power clocking
134HP and it's a four wheel drive car too with it's gearbox transmission at 6 speed manual. The CLA 180 takes 9 seconds to get from the zero speed to 64 in just 9 seconds that means the CLA 180 is also a very fast car also equipped with 1600 turbocharged engine and reaches its max speecd at 215 km/h. The CLA 180 has a very nice interior and a very nice spacious setting inside of it

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT MY DREAM CAR

images (3) (1).jpegsource

At first sight when I saw a video of someone videoing the car on the road as the owner rides it along . I saw the video and saw how beautiful and we'll shaped the car looks. After that day I begun browsing about the company to the manager and the remarks people as well so I would know the possible things the found out while with the car. But to my surprise everyone was just okay with it and the Mercedes company also highly place recommendations on this my dearm car too. Even the price isn't that overwhelming too .

THE FIRST ROAD TRIP I DEFINITELY WOULD LOVE TAKING MY DREAM CAR WITH ME

mercedes-2331985_960_720.jpgsource

I would ever cherish taking my dream car with me while we have fun enjoy the sight and also have enough fun speeding my way down to the beach of Lagos state to spend quality time and celebrate success with my family. I would make sure all safety precautions are being observed and due to the speed of the car I would at possible means control the speed of the car to, preferably going through route where there are a bit of more people along the roads so u can show my dream car off to people.

Conclusion

Having my dream car in my garage now would be a dream come true for me and I would be the happiest person. I invite @goodybest
@ngoenyi
@richy20

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38