Hot contest #07 | My Bestie

in Hot News Community22 days ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my fellow steemians...
I welcome you all to my blog...also, special greetings goes to @fantvwiki for organizing this wonderful contest which I am very much delighted to participate.

1701018833931.jpg
(Mum my first Bestie)

✅For you, what is a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

  • To me bestie is someone close to me,
    Someone that we share common goals and objectives,
  • Someone I can tolerate anything from,
  • Someone I would be able to share my Joyous moments and sad moments,
  • Someone that can never and would never give up on me that's what bestie means to me.
  • Bestie is someone that's more than a friend to me who knows me inside and out, I often called my bestie my partner in crime.😍

✅What are your criteria, to choose someone to be a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

1701018679437.jpg

From the above answers I would gladly mentions the following criteria for someone who I wants him to be my bestie:

  • Trustworthy: This implies someone who I can trust, someone who wouldn't never trade me for anything else.
  • Loyal person: Someone that can stand by me through the storm and hell,
  • Supportive: Someone that wished me success and celebrate my success in Life.
  • God fearing person: My bestie must be someone that has the fear of the Lord in him coz this is one of the most important aspect, though, I'm not a saint but I de try.
  • Positive vibes : Someone that has some good vibes in him not anyhow personalitiies or dull person,
  • And lastly, though there are many,but my bestie must be someone that is very genuine not the type that would be laughing or smiling at my presence then stab me in my back, when I'm not around.

✅Mention 3 names or maybe more, who became your Bestie/Person's Best Friend at this time. Describe one by one what makes you happy to them.

1: Samson Stephen Affiku(A.K.A Apostle)

Samson Stephen Affiku is one my best friend, we've been together for more than 15 years, he's very generous caring and loving, I enjoy every company with him, we stay in the same village and attend same church (ECWA CHURCH AKPATA Akun development Area, Nasarawa Eggon LGA, Nasarawa State, Nigeria). He's a church goer,then I nickname him apostle,he doesn't missed church activities except sickness or he travel out. We had so many things in common and we also had so many fun memories together. I liked him a lot, very simple person.

2: Monday Danladi(MC Black)

Monday Danladi He's an MC, we met in school during my undergraduate program he's very jovial and the most talkative, everyone knows him In the school and the campus where we lived, we met in school and he turn out to be my best friend and a brother,we cares for each others alot, though he's older than me he therefore protects me like a little baby. We hardly have issues he's so fun of me, and always called me "Ajebo" (someone that doesn't have strength to do hard labor).

3: Zarahdeen ABUBAKAR

Abu Khalid Zarahdeen he's one of my bestie where I also met him in school and we happen to serve (NYSC) in the same state at Enugu, Nigeria. He's very friendly he doesn't missed prayers at all and was given the responsibility of (Iman) during our orientation camp course, he doesn't talk too much and he's always mindful of what to say, above all he's peaceful type, we hangout a lot, and most at times, He always call me Wasa Wasa (play play).

4: Ode Uwelo

And the last on my list here Ode Uwelo I called him my savior, I went to Enugu state, Nigeria for my Orientation course without enough money on my pocket things become harder for me, this very young Man did not let me run dry, Hmmm they said God always sent an angel in human form, that's what i saw in this very guy, he help me with money and also buys food for me anytime, i became hungry on this note I decided to include him for that generosity he's shown to me in life certainly I'll not forget that. All of them makes me happy in so many ways which I would not be able to mention them all here but few I've mentioned.

✅Have you ever had a dispute when you were in a relationship with your Bistie/Person's Best Friend, How do you deal with it?

Yes,,, me and Samson Stephen we had an issues where we keep malice for a long period of time we hardly greet each other, so decided to involve someone who is ahead of us to help us resolve our differences ever since then, we did not have any issues again and now we are cool.
The rest no issues we are very much happy with each other's up to date.

✅What are your hopes for this friendship that has been established?

My deepest hope for this friendship that's been established is that:

  • To always support one another for the rest of our life's.
  • To always share our happiness and joy moments together.
  • To always tolerate one another despite the individual differences and perceptions or even in the religious differences.
  • To extend this bondness to our children, if possible, and the relationship should keep growing without any barriers.
  • And lastly, to always stick to each other's in every storm that might come our ways, These are my hopes and my expectations for this wonderful friendship.

✅A photo moment with your Bestie / Person's Best Friend, will add to the quality of your participation post (optional)

1: Samson Stephen Affiku (A.K.A Apostle)

1701018674680.jpg
Me and Sammy during my graduation ceremony

2: Monday Danladi (MC Black)

IMG_20231202_125857_513.jpg
Me and monday

3: Zarahdeen ABUBAKAR

Snapchat-1033847229.jpg
Me and Zarahdeen

4: Ode Uwelo

Snapchat-141945942.jpg
Me and Ode

My invites:
@abdullahw2
@owulama
@echuku

Thank you all for reading through my post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64