"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Range Rover Carmel edition]".

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone
How are you all doing.....
I hope you are doing well!!!.
I am so happy to participate on this wonderful contest titled: "My dream car" organized by @abdullahw2 on this great community.

1720396639864.jpg

Which is your dream car and why?

My dream car is actually a "Range Rover Carmel edition" 💪
Range Rover Carmel edition is my most admired car ever. Because of it structures and the magnificent art that's built on the car, the engines the unique colors and the appearances were all fantastic. Can't help but the love the car like the way I loved my baby 😍.

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc

So many features makes that car (Range Rover Carmel edition) special to me but few are listed below 👇

  • The Range Rover Carmel Edition is a luxury vehicle that offers a unique combination of style, comfort and great performances, which I found it very peculiar.

  • Another features is that, The Carmel Edition is exclusive and very limited, and is highly different from other standard Range Rover models in the world.

  • It also has a fine interior decoration and a great features,such as the seats, leather work the art etc were all amazing 😍.

  • It has a Unique designs like the colors the exterior trims which were quite brilliant compared to other cars out there.

  • It has a very nice sound system, great engine system and the navigation it is highly captivating.

  • It has some other great performances like the wheels lovely lights and everything about the car is so so spectacular.

1720396597371.jpg

  • It has a good taste for all mankind if you need a car,,,come try range Rover Carmel edition,You will know life's good.

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show or from something else?

Actually I've come to know about this very car range Rover Carmel edition from a movie titled: "no time to die" that's how I've come to know about the car and then I also make so many research about the car because, the car has captured my attentions to an extent I kept having dreams, seen me driving the car, it's actually a very nice feeling to be honest.

Then on a faithful day i was walking around ghana street in Abuja then i saw the exact car i was dreaming and hoping to have someday was passing on the same road with me.
I think that's how far I've come to know more about my dream car.

1720396582360.jpg

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

If I had my dream car I would be like Wow!!! 😳 If I happen to get the dream car I would gladly take the car to my mother in the village (Villa Road) at Ola road Akun development Area Akpata, Akwanga Nasarawa state, Nigeria for her to my bless my car and to also pray for more blessings in life.
Then the person I would carry along on that same day when I happen to buy my dream car would be @owulama to accompany me on that trip.

1720396670325.jpg
(All photos are screenshots while watching the movie on my smartphone)

Thank you so much everyone for reading through my post I love you all.

My invites
@owulama
@dave-hanny
@vickyson

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Thank you so much @abdullahw2 for reviewing my post 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44