The Diary Game// 5 August 2024 // A Blessing Day Story with Friends

in Hot News Community2 months ago

IMG_20240805_151148.jpg

Hello All Steemins Friends

Hiw are you All? Hope everyone doing well and enjoy their days with family and friends. I am also fine and enjoy my day's at Home. Today i am here to share my diary of day with all of you hope everyone like it and support me let's start our today task without any more daley of time stay connected with my blog to read complete and don't forget to leave a comment under my post let's start our task


Today i woke up early in the morning offer the Fajar prayer and recite the holy Quran fir some time. Then I move back home i do my other morning task like brushed teeth and washed the face with face Wash and then i done my breakfast with my alk Homies. So i decided to visit my agriculture farm because it's my duty on daily basis and my routine work. When i reached their the weather looks so beautiful and pretty i took picture for my diary.

IMG_20240805_141434.jpg


After visit that i move back home and take some rest because i feel headache start morning. I took rest and feel fresh after 2 hour's. Then i received a call from my friend @sahno49 they Asked to visit the my gava garden after long Time because the Gava season again start and my garden full with fruit's when we move bike my other friend Javed Khan also joined and we reached at garden where we search some fruit form plants because itd very difficult to find before Time then we enjoy that time.

IMG_20240805_151142.jpg

IMG_20240805_151148.jpg


Then we move after some time swimming in the tube well. When we reached Home I feel hunger then we decided to visit market to eat something where we select the samosa fir eating because it's time to enjoy the lunch so we ordered 5 samosas with Raita and enjoy these all at my Home,then my friend levae my house and move back. I complete my task at Home.

IMG_20240805_143845.jpg

IMG_20240805_143822.jpg


At evening Time i decided to play Game i reached my Home Ground where friend Star playing volleyball with each other. I Also enjoy them and play with their almost late night.

IMG_20240805_184239.jpg


After finish the game i offered my paryer and done my dinner Then i move toward bedroom Open Steemit Account and upvote All quality content on This platform. Now time to say goodbye to everyone this is my diary of Day hope you all like it and support me Thanks All Steemins ❣️


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

 2 months ago 

Thanks for Slecting my post for vote and support keep me supporting like that that

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Thanks Dear MOD for your kind evaluation about my post keep me supporting like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66