The Diary Game// 10 July 2024 // Attending the Decalb Meeting Awareness about Fertilizer

in Hot News Community6 hours ago

IMG_20240710_103531.jpg

During Meeting

Hello Everyone

Hope everyone doing well and enjoy your day with family and friends Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day's at home. I am here to share my diary of the Day with all of you hope everyone like it and support me.
Let's start our today task without any more daley of time...


After Woke up early early in the morning. I done my all taks as usual. Brushed the teeth washed face and put the new clothes. Then i done my morning breakfast with all homies. After finish i move outside where the meeting set-up start. I already told you today i host the meeting about fertilizer mew maize seed. They fix the some support made a stage i also made a tea from home for all workers.

IMG_20240710_081225.jpg


After complete the stage they set the chair's fir all farmer's. They organized such a beautiful meeting where many farmer's participate. The one of them came on stage amd describe all the qualities of their product which is made by the very Famous Company Decalb. They show some interviews of customers on their screen which told all the qualities.

IMG_20240710_105311.jpg


The One things is very unique in this meeting which i like most the One person told the information after this they Asked some questions from audience which one i told wright answer they select from audience. They select only 8 person from all audience.

IMG_20240710_103318.jpg


After slecting the mext Step start where they gave a magnet to everybody amd they told to fix it woth jump on the board. According to their jump hight they select on numbering. Then they gave a different prize according to Jump. First 3 received a Cap and next all received the key's chain in prize.

IMG_20240710_113442.jpg


After that activities they gave the refreshment to everybody. Everyone received the refreshment in Nestle Juice with lay's. We all enjoy these and then everyone leave this meeting so we decided to move toward Home. We enjoy this meeting and leave with Joy and happiness.

IMG_20240710_114126.jpg


This is my Day which i spent Attend the meeting. Hope you all like it and support me on this platform. Thanks all for reading my post..


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39