Betterlife "The Diary Game 16/01/2024 Shopping From Home City and All Day Activities

in Hot News Community5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240117_092254.jpg
Summary of All Day

Aslam o Alikum All Steemins

I am @huraira50 from Pakistan. I hope you are all well and enjoying these beautiful days with friends and family. Shukr Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my winter vacation at home, which is nearing an end. Today I am here to share with all of you my routine work. I hope you read and like it. Let's start our task today.

Alhumdullhiah Every day brings different vibes. Every day, give us the opportunity to make it very special and beautiful. Today I woke up early in the morning, offered Fajar prayer, and recited the Holy Quran. Every Muslim wants to start their day with worship of Allah Almighty. After completing my morning routine, I came back home and brushed my teeth. Then my mother served me breakfast. In the morning for breakfast, I eat phratha and chay. After I finished my breakfast, my phone rang. When I picked up the call, my uncle asked me to go home to town for some shopping (#Depalpur). I replied, Yes, I am ready. He came home, and we moved toward the city. After a 20-minute bike ride, we reached the city. The weather is very chill and cold. Fog is swarming everywhere. We reached Main Bazar in our city. I took 2 pictures with shivering, which I share with all of you.

IMG_20240116_115022.jpg
IMG_20240116_115018.jpg

Main Bazar of City


After reaching, we entered Shoe's shop and checked out the many varieties and costs of all them. And the shopkeeper responded very quickly. After some time checking, my uncle selects one that is very comfortable and a new article in the market. We finalize it, buy it, and then pay the bill. I share the pictures of all the events here.

IMG_20240117_091117.jpg
Service Shoes


Then we reached the MCB of Pakistan to receive some money. My uncle filled out his check and received some money, which was sent by his friend from Beharin. After receiving the amount, we go back to the world market to purchase some other things. I share the pictures of bank activities.

IMG_20240117_091217.jpg
MCB Bank


Then we reached our home town, which has a very famous shop. Al-Asr Clothe House offers many varieties of clothes and colors. I share with all of you that selecting the color of clothes is very difficult for me because I like wearing jeans and shirts. So we reached many colors but did not select any. After my uncle selected one, we purchased it, then paid the bill and left the shop.
IMG_20240117_091147.jpg
Al- Asr Cholth House


We reached the utility stores to purchase groceries from home and purchased the necessary things, paid the bill, and left the store.
IMG_20240116_115902.jpg


So both felt very hungry and decided to eat. We reached the burger shop and ordered two Double Anda Shami Burgers. They served him after five mints. We enjoy the burger with tamato catch-up and green chili sauce. We have a lot of fun with my uncle. After eating burgers, we decided to eat sweets, then we ordered the special products from this shop (Burfi), enjoyed them, and then decided to go back home. My uncle took our bill and left the shop. We reached the home in 20 minutes.

IMG_20240116_145059.jpg

IMG_20240116_144836.jpg

IMG_20240116_144218.jpg


After reaching home, I pray the Meghrab prayer and Back to home and read some posts from Steemit, upvote all quality content, and comment on other posts. Then I feel it is time to say goodbye to everyone. This is my diary day. I hope you all like it. Keep supporting me on this platform.

Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Note
All pictures are taken by me

Thank You All for Reading My Post ❤️

Sort:  

Hy! huraira50 I have upvoted your post.it is good.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your support ❣️ warmly welcome to on this platform Please continue support of each other it us key of succes on this platform again Thanks

 5 months ago 

It's my pleasure

 5 months ago 

I also visit your profile your post is full of quality content Keep sharing quality content on This platform like that

Thanks for liking my post,In Sha Allah it will continue.

 5 months ago 

In Sha Allah

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your observations and support

 5 months ago 

You're welcome.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your lovely comment on my post

 5 months ago 

With pleasure.

 5 months ago (edited)

@huraira50 Exceptional keep your work up and up to the mark ❣️

 5 months ago 

Thank you my brother keep suporting like that love Your Commenting on my post

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much #hotnewscommunity for booming support This us good step by this comment for all newcomer Thank you agian All Community and Steemit plateform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48