The diary game for 30/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

Today my morning started with rain. In the morning the wind was beautiful and it was raining. I didn't want to wake up in such weather. Today I woke up a little late because of the rain. I woke up and it was still raining. This is what happens this season Sometimes it is sunny and sometimes it rains. Rain feels good again. Then woke up fresh and had breakfast. Then I went out with an umbrella. After walking around for a while, I came home.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Noon Afternoon

Today I thought that it is raining outside so let's do Khichuri. The thought is the action. Today I cooked khichuri for everyone in the house. The fun of eating khichuri on a rainy day is different. I finished cooking and took some rest. Then I got up and took a bath. I took a shower and took a selfie. After that everyone in the house sat together and had lunch. Everyone in the house drinks water from my silver glass. Then I washed the dishes and slept again. Because it was raining, I couldn't go out today. I let all the clothes dry at home today. It didn't feel good to be alone in the house. So I thought I fell asleep.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Afternoon

When I woke up the rain had stopped. Then I went out. We have a cactus tree. I saw that there was a storm today. Many trees are up. And the tin of some house has been blown away. Seeing the bad weather, I thought that the current might not come again today. It means that there was no current in our direction all day today. So I thought to cook the night before evening. If it rains again, there will be problems again. Because I fear rain and storm.

20240530.jpg

Night

It was late to cook. Today we had dinner a little early Because there is no electricity at home. Then we all talked for some time. Today the electricity did not come all day. Because of which there is no wifi. So I feel bad today. My niece has a sitting chair. The chair looks very nice. Red color children's chair.

20240530.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 last month 

আমাকে এখানে ভেরিফাইড হতে কি করতে হবে?

 last month 

দিদি প্রথমত আপনি নিউ কমার্স কমিউনিটি টাকে সাবস্ক্রাইব করেন কারন আপনি সেখানে ভেরিফাইড। আর মডারেটর ডিসক্রিপশন এর প্রতিটি অপশন যদি ফলো করে দুইদিন পোস্ট করেন এরা ভেরিফাই করে দিবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41