The diary game for 03/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

Good morning. The beginning is good for him who has everything good. It is indeed true. If the morning starts well, the whole day goes well. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. After breakfast I started cooking. I cook because my mother is sick. So I have to do all the housework along with cooking. In fact, if one person in the house is sick, no one feels good. Everyone has thoughts. Mother has to give her morning medicine so I cooked it quickly. So that my mother can take medicine on time. It is not right to take medicine on an empty stomach. Medicines should be taken on a full stomach After cooking, we all ate together. I also ate and slept. to rest a little. I did not know when I fell asleep.

20240603.jpg

Noon Afternoon

I suddenly woke up and saw my grandfather coming to our house to see my mother. Gave my Grandfather tea and breakfast. Then we talked together for a long time. Grandfather brings many things to mother. Then my Grandfather went to take some rest. My Grandfather's body is not too good It's old. He is also sick. However, hearing about his daughter's illness, he rushed to see her. Fathers are like that. My Grandfather took a nap in the afternoon. We have a deciduous tree in one of our balconies. My mother watered the plant regularly. I then came home. I am keeping my house beautiful. I took a picture of him.

20240603.jpg

20240603.jpg

Afternoon

After waking up my Grandfather gave him breakfast. Then in the afternoon my grandfather went to his house. I also went to him on the road and brought him forward. Then I came home. On the way, I saw a red goat on the road. The goat was eating kathal leaves. Betel nut from our tree. When the betel nut ripens, it falls from the tree in the wind. I picked it up and took it. A white flower bloomed on the tree of our house. I like white flowers very much. I held the flower in my hand and took a picture. Then I came home. I came home and had a light breakfast. Then I went to my mother's side and sat for some time. Then I talked with her. I like to sit next to my mother. I am married. I can't be with mom all the time. So when I come home, I always try to be around my mother. I like to be near her. I spent such a beautiful day.

20240603.jpg

20240603.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 29 days ago 

এগুলো আমার নিজের তোলা ছবি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22