"if tapswap pays for real"

in Hot News Community2 months ago (edited)

F1sR3uPuh6LG2Pa74He5bV2hyGpwsrRBoVbg5m9yUEVoryvQ4qzrFP91K4xxY2C7wuKoYUbCfYPpxUQjmHxCZ3yZCcU8qKTVghSLLuEUxoxQ7fDVGGetu2ZCGzBS3EVnuVBr4yvKqYssky8eTWG8oeSbRojwvKWKF3PQtiDaXHGmmdzgnhiXzkpLZUSymf9nxHDcDXMVEPnBpnwJWFi4Aa4fqGWz.jpeg
Source

Greetings to everyone, how are you all doing today ,hope everything is good and fine. What a lovely day to partake in this contest, when I saw this contest I was very excited to partake in it because this is a popular game many of us are doing and thanks to @saintkelvin17 we now have the opportunity to describe how the game works and what tapswap is all about.

WHAT IS TAPSWAP ? HAVE YOU CONNECTED YOUR SOLANA WALLET

IMG_20240527_132533.jpg

Tapswap is a decentralized exchange that is built on the Solana blockchain with low fees, tapswap hasn't officially launched the app so it came out in a form of a game so that millions of people can accumulate and participate in it gathering tapswap coin. It is commonly played on telegram in the form of a bot by tapping repeatedly on the icon in the center of the screen of your phone accumulating a score point that rank users based on the numbers of taps.


It is an engaging game which millions of Nigerian including me is doing. Tapswap has become popular and people are saying that it is going to crash and stop working but I pray that it won't happen because I have gone far in my tapping as you can see below

TELL US HOW TAPSWAP HAS INFLUENCED YOUR ENVIRONMENT

IMG-20240525-WA0000.jpg

Tapsawp hasn't really influenced my environment that much, it's just how popular and how everyone is talking about it that makes it influential. Tapswap, everyone is talking about It and almost everyone is doing it including me, since the success of notcoin many Nigerian don't want to lose out in this opportunity and as such they engage in it and also refer other to join also. It has grown rapidly all over the world and has become one of the most traded mining airdrop people are doing all over the world.

WHAT WILL YOU BUY IF TAPSWAP PAYS FOR REAL

According to the information I heard tapswap will officially launch the app on 31st of may and also perform something called listing also, then you can then be able to convert your tapswap coin into money or other crypto assets. If tapswap pays, the first thing that I will buy is a new phone. As of now my phone is seriously damaged and bad and it has prevented me from doing a lot of things including blogging in steemit so one of the things which I would buy if tapswap pays is a new phone with good quality and durability. I have no idea how much each tapswap is worth but I pray that it comes out big and huge so I can achieve my dream of buying a new phone cause as of now I always borrow someone phone to make a post and blog in steemit so it would be a dream come true if I bought a new phone.

TELL US ABOUT FEW OTHER AIRDROPS YOU ARE PARTICIPATING IN

Screenshot_20240527-165713.png

There are a lot of airdrops which many people are participating in and more are still coming, tapswap is not only the airdrop which i am participating, it is one of the many airdrops which i participate in. Some of the airdrops which I participate In are CEX, hold wallet, Avacoin, tap coin, W-coin and hamster Kombat. Hamster Kombat is one of the frequent ones I do on a daily basis and also other ones , so these are some of the airdrops which I partake in. Like I said there are many more airdrops but these are the list of the ones which I do and I do them because I also want to have money incase it pays out like notcoin did.

Inviting @mhizta @mona01 @goodybest and @woka-happiness to join me in this contest.

Cc @saintkelvin17

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME ON MY POST

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Good morning @hayleydemi, this tapswap is so popular and influential because since notcoin has made people millionaires,mo one wants to miss this opportunity.Its true they are launching ending if the month but according to information, they will be launching and listing, which means 2 different thing. this two procedures are on different day. We only know about launching but they haven't clarified about listing yet. Just like you, i pray it pays because i have dedicated much of my time on it. I wish you good luck in fhe contest.

Thanks for the invite.

 2 months ago 

You are absolutely right my friend, it is so popular and I wish that it actually pays out and also other airdrop that i am doing pays out also. Thanks for stopping by on my post

 2 months ago 

I hope tapswap do better just as notcoin did, I have noticed that a lot of people a heavily depending on it, I just hope they do better or even more than tapswap

 2 months ago 

I pray so also

 2 months ago 

Don't believe what people say, Tapswap will not crash, don't let anyone discourage you in tapping it.

Let's keep the tapping on because one day it will pay.

 2 months ago 

I pray it will pay ooo, thanks for the encouragement.

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61