Contest!!! Importance of brother in our life

in Hot News Communitylast year

children-ga9d2cf958_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What role do brothers play in your life

I have a younger brother and he is amazing. My brother plays an important role in my life. First of all, he is my confidant. I go to him with a lot of issues I face and he helps me come up with a solution. He comforts me when I'm down.

My brother also helps me out with chores. He helps me move heavy things because, of course, he is stronger physically. I just love how he assists me. He doesn't like me going through stress. I've also learned a lot from my brother. He taught me how to play video games and also how to fix some electrical faults or electronic devices.

Do you have a brother, tell us about him and if not then do you want a brother?

His name is Emmanuel. He is the sweetest. We are very close. He loves anything science related. He is very tech-savvy. He is also very smart and intelligent.

IMG_20221218_110946~2.jpg

My brother, Emmanuel

He loves football too. He watches it a lot and he plays it in video games too. He is hardworking. He does most of the hard chores at home. Furthermore, he loves fashion. He is always particular about dressing wonderfully. Whenever he is going out, he dresses to dazzle.

What memories can you make with your brother?

There are several memories I hope to make with my brother. First I want to travel to different places with my brother. I wish to visit places like Paris, Amsterdam, New York, Shanghai, Tokyo and many more. It would be really amazing.

I also want to go ice skating with my brother. That is something both of us would really love to try, especially as we don't have snow in this part of the world.

children-g557b3a5e3_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Next, I would love to watch a live football match with my brother. He's really passionate about football and, to be honest, I have taken an interest in football too because of him.

Write a message to your brother. If you don't have a brother you can write message to your brother like friend

This is my message to my brother:

"You know you mean the world to me. You know I care so much about you. I will always be there for you. We will always have each other's backs. Even when we have misunderstandings, and you make me really angry, we forget it all and remain the best of siblings. We have a lot to achieve in life. I hope that you grow up to achieve all your dreams. I never doubted your abilities and I will always believe in you. Thanks for being that brother I can always lean on. You are the best."

Conclusion

Having a brother or brothers is one of the best feelings. Brothers do a lot for us that other people may not easily do. They are family, hence, they always stick up for us and support us.

I am inviting @lhorgic, @jospeha and @okereblessing to participate in this contest.

Cc @cryptoloover

Sort:  
 last year 

It's so good to hear that your brother is a football fan and he also play it on video games in form of E-football or fifa
I also like the bond you both share together.
Good luck and steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65