The Diary Game //30-03-2024// Beautiful Day

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hello Everyone

Ramadan Mubarak to everyone



Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. As always I am going to start today's post with new blog . Today I'm going to share, "A Beautiful Time"! .



IMG_20240325_175613.jpg

It is as if a thick darkness has descended in life. This darkness cannot be removed in any way. It is observed in various ways but the darkness is not removed. Yet there is no end to the effort, life is as long as the effort. So today I went out behind the black darkness of the clouds. Darkness like life is like matching with the clouds. I really enjoyed the time.

IMG_20240325_174748.jpg

A small Karatoya river is located next to our village. The river is as full as it is now. Who does not like to sit on the banks of the Karatoya river. If it is full of water. Both river flow and water flow are same. Gazing at the stream of the river unknowingly makes the mind feel good. It is a big responsibility to understand which way the time will pass. Now the senior month is going on. There is no water in the river now. Because now there is only soil and soil. Again, the river will fill again during monsoon. As we are all waiting, the flow of the river is waiting for the flow.

IMG_20240325_175423.jpg

Funnily enough, I enjoyed the whole day today. Because time has passed in such a special work, time has passed in any direction and I cannot tell myself. Because today I spent the whole time with my mother. If I talk about the sky all day today, I will say that the sky was so completely clear that, not only clear, the sky was very clear. Everyone is in a favorable environment under the charm of which.

IMG_20240325_175440.jpg

The only vehicle for my journey. I take him with me wherever I go. This vehicle has become a medium of love. So I miss him a lot if he is not with me. I love this vehicle.


@hayat221



Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65