Contest alert !!! || My dream Country to visit China 🇨🇳and Egypt🇪🇬

in Hot News Community7 months ago (edited)

China hospital
Sources

hospital-6291579_1280.jpg

Good evening to all my Steemians friends,

It's another day, and also friday and also Happy weekends to everyone... I'm participating in this contest today organized by @abdullahw2 which talks about My Dream Country To Visit. I will be making my entry below so read and I pray you enjoy it...

I choose Egypt because I want to see many things from that country, like the red Sea, and also see the way they dress, and also I will love to see Salah that play for Egypt in football.....

I have plans to visit two country, China is also one them, I really want to see what and what China have, because I have been seeing their clothes on Zee World and I will love to see it physical...

Do you have a dream country that you want to visit in your life or have you already visited it? Tell us.

No, I haven't visit Egypt, But I know I will work to my dreams and visit that county because of what I have heard about them in the Bible, about the red Sea, the way they dress before and now they are open eyes..

And also from the first day I started watching Egypt football,I believe they are good to go with they play I really enjoy Mohammed Salah play, he normally play the ball with all his hearts and minds and also he normally score goals that you will be surprise..

I will love to visit China because of what they have in terms of drugs, China are the most intelligent country that I have ever seen in this life in terms of drugs and also in terms of the way the acts their films...

China are very good in making of drugs, it can take China one week to get the drugs that can heals the world, in example in the time of covid-19, they try their best to make sure everything is in order, they prevent us in manythings like for giving us the way we can stop this virus covid-19, by telling us to stay away from crowded areas and also we should always put on our 👃 mask, and also they also bring ideas of spreading the chemical that can stop it, and also tell everyone to stay indoors and stay safe....

How long do you plan to visit that country? Tell us about your plannings and expenses that you have to bear during your visit.

I will love to spend like 8 years there in each country, because I will love to learn manythings, by learning new things is not a day work or is not a month things, and also I will love to make friends there because I will love to learn there language and also love to (Jackin chan)..

What things do you want to explore when you will visit your dream country? share some famous tourist destinations of your dream country?

Sources

sunset-3832160_1280.jpg

China and Egypt, In terms of China I will love to see the hospital that they are producing the drugs and also the hospital that they transfer people from other countries.......

I will love to visit that red Sea sides because of what I read in the Bible that God create a dry land for this children to pass, and also I will love to see the status of king pharaoh and his country people back then...

Have You ever visited more than one countries? Share your experience.

No I haven't, but I believe and pray as time goes let God open my ways and I promise myself to visit all the country that are in my mind....

Inviting @josepha @wakeupkitty @eveetim to join me on this contest..

I will be expecting your comments...

Thanks for reading.....

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Is not only drugs China is a country with full of productive. I wish my country will be like that.

Egypt is also a good country anywhere but can't be compared to China. Success to you dear.

 7 months ago 

Thanks dear

 7 months ago 

You are welcome

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Yh china is an amazing country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34