Some of the economy activities and purchase some cookware.

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. Today I am going to discuss with you about information in a new market Hope you like it .Today I am going to discuss with you about buying some kitchen items from the market.

IMG_20240418_0859619.png

Today I plan to go to the market. Will purchase some cooking items for our family. Today I made this plan. With my family members.I discussed this matter with the mother of my family. So I took some money from my mother.I took the money from my mother and slowly left for the market. I went to the market in an auto rickshaw. So slowly I was going to market by auto rickshaw.When I came out of the house I saw this autorickshaw in the road. So I called the auto rickshaw driver and he quickly came to me. I spoke to the auto rickshaw so that he could take me to the market very quickly. I will purchase various items for my family's cooking.

IMG_20240418_0859471.png

IMG_20240418_0856342.png

NamepieDollarsSteem
cooking pot1 pie2.6012.20

First I made an agreement with auto rickshaw for different amount.So I hopped on the auto rickshaw and the rickshaw puller slowly drove me to the market.In about half an hour I went inside the market and reached. At first I stood on one side of the market. Then I was slowly walking into an alley in the market.The first thing I noticed was that there were various shops inside this lane. So I slowly entered the cookware store.Inside this street there are various types of kitchenware shops. So I first entered a small shop.

IMG_20240418_0853254.png

IMG_20240418_0900856.png

Entering this shop I noticed. There are various types of cooking items inside this shop. So I took a lot of pictures of these different cooking items. I carefully observed the various cooking items and discussed the prices with the shopkeeper. The shopkeeper slowly told me the price of various items. So I collected all the information from the shopkeeper.I liked some of the cooking pots. So I asked the shopkeeper about the price of the pots. The shopkeeper informed me about the price of the pots.

IMG_20240418_0855915.png

NamepieDollarsSteem
food plate1 pie0.702.10

Then I bought some cookware from this shop
.I then paid the shopkeeper his price.When I was shopping for cookware. Then I saw many other types of customers inside the store to review the items and purchase their necessary items. So I noticed shopkeepers haggling with them for different prices.I bought a cooking pot, a pan, and a spoon.

IMG_20240418_0854531.png

NamepieDollarsSteem
a spoon1pie1.503.40

Then I paid the shopkeeper the full price. Then I left this shop. I slowly entered another store. I saw that the shop had a variety of cooking utensils. I reviewed all the items. Then I discussed various items with the shopkeeper.I bought another food plate from that shop. I value the shopkeeper. I paid for the food plate.Then slowly I visited other nearby shops.

IMG_20240418_0853254.png

IMG_20240418_0858726.png

IMG_20240418_0851107.png

NamepieDollarsSteem
a pan1pie3.508.80

Then after purchasing all the things I needed, slowly left for home. I got into an auto rickshaw so I slowly reached home by auto rickshaw.Done here for today. I will discuss with you some other matter later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCjo8xoKWHSEpzPyRNRsVL6gfxRoM2huMuKokQX4y8WbgZrrXEJ88FyZYkLnmKa7wBX1sioJmC.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65