Some economic activities and purchase of some clothes.

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. Today I am going to discuss with you about information in a new market. Hope you like it .
I will discuss with you today. I bought some clothes for my personal needs from the market.

IMG_20240427_181156.png

I planned to go to the market today to buy some clothes for my personal needs. For that purpose I took some money from my family to go to market.So with that preparation I was also ready early in the morning to go to the market. I took a quick shower in the morning. Then I had my breakfast and I took the money from my family and slowly appeared in front of the house.

IMG_20240423_173802.png

I got into an auto rickshaw from in front of my house to go to the market. I slowly got into the auto rickshaw and left for the market.Then after some time, I reached the market and after entering the market. I stayed at one place first.Then slowly I entered a clothing store. There are different types of clothing. I noticed these dresses. They displayed these dresses beautifully and brilliantly.

IMG_20240427_180537.png
IMG_20240427_180833.png
Then I entered the store and observed the different types of clothes. I noticed that there are different types of clothes. I liked some T-shirts.Then slowly, I started to check all the clothes in his shop. I liked some T-shirts. So I discussed the clothes with the shopkeeper, asked the price of the clothes, then I took many pictures of these clothes.The shopkeeper slowly told me the prices of different types of clothes. And slowly he took me out of the package and showed me the clothes and told me the price.
IMG_20240427_181357.png
IMG_20240427_180235.png

So I liked some clothes in this store. So I bought the clothes from the shopkeeper and paid the price of the clothes to the shopkeeper.After buying clothes, I slowly entered another store next door. There are different types of clothes. I noticed that when I entered the store. Here different types of clothes are displayed brightly to attract the attention of the buyers.I carefully observed the different types of clothes in that store and noted their price list.

IMG_20240427_180955.png
IMG_20240427_181557.png

After buying all the clothes I needed, I left the market slowly for home. I boarded an auto rickshaw again. I slowly reached my home by auto rickshaw.Done here for today. I will discuss with you some other matter later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

ATHztMY7eTanRk3GJbMbfjpEPnea9KpDmrYUhzyr7W8bqmvArDSfETrTbTcM8YFJuFVcrX3s5KU9wCMPWD6AB7PJ1DeF8a3CCszQ3oLgzxLj9jUzGWgTY3sh4ByyetEouSeUMzCg1U7FyUNp5CqYgDTDtuB6HgVHoGCUstHCUcFobRHpQENPxY3GVGhTwiCXRrrtfTEVySGQRcszTqPNzFpBg.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49