Better Life | The diary game 30/06/2024 | Some busy moments with work.

in Hot News Communitylast month

My diary


Morning

Blue and White Illustrative Children's Rights Presentation.png

Image was creating with canva

Hello friends, how are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. Today I woke up at 5:20 this morning. After cleaning up I entered our television room.It was 6:10 am. I enjoyed the football game between the two countries.I enjoyed the game for about an hour.Then after the game was over I went out.

IMG_20240630_111926.png

As it is in front of our house. The main road of our city. It was morning time. I went up the road. I ran around there for a while. Then I came back again from that road. After coming home I rested for a while. Because I am very tired. Because I ran there for a long time ie exercised.Then I got ready for shower.

IMG_20240630_120345.png

I entered our bathroom to take a shower. I finished my shower, walked out of the bathroom and went to my bed rooms. After some time I put on my clothes in my bed room and then I came out of my bed room.Then I came to our dining table. There I noticed that breakfast was being prepared on the dining table. I sat on a chair next to the dining table.

IMG_20240630_120303.pngIMG_20240630_120436.png

Then I started eating breakfast as I was very hungry. No one was with me then.I ate breakfast alone at the dining table.I ate roti, dal bhaji, potato bhaji etc.After finishing breakfast, I came to my reading table. I did my studies there for a while. As I had exams ahead of me. That's why I did some preparation for the exam.I studied for two hours. It was 9:40 am !.After reading, I rested for a while.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Afternoon

It was 12:05 pm !.I went to our dining table, where food was prepared. I ate rice with my little nephew. We both ate rice together. After lunch I rested for a while in my bed. Then I prepared to go to the market in our city.As I have to do some shopping from the supermarket today. That's why I prepared early. To do some shopping for my family and some shopping for my little niece. I took some money from my family.

IMG_20240630_115022.png
IMG_20240630_142503.pngIMG_20240630_142434.png

There is a main road in front of our house. There are always cars coming and going and sometimes there is traffic jam.As the supermarket was very near from our house. That's why I called an auto rickshaw. The rickshaw puller came quickly to me. I bargained with an auto rickshaw to go to the supermarket.Then I entered his autorickshaw. Then the auto rickshaw was slowly moving towards the supermarket. It took me only 15 minutes to go to the supermarket there.

IMG_20240630_211527.png

Then I got down from the rickshaw in front of the markets, paid the rickshaw fare, and slowly entered the market. When I entered the market. Then I noticed that there are many people inside the market. Then I went to the second floor of the market by elevators.There are various clothing stores for men and women. I visited all the clothes shops slowly.

IMG_20240630_211322.pngIMG_20240630_211312.png
IMG_20240630_211348.pngIMG_20240630_211509.png

Then I started looking for where the kid's toys are. Then I took the elevator and slowly went inside the third floor. When I entered the market on the third floor. Then I noticed. Here are all the toys for kids.Then I entered a few shops. I noticed that inside each store, there was a beautiful assortment of toys.Then I checked out a few more stores.Then I entered a shop.There were a variety of children's toys that looked very nice.

IMG_20240630_151539.png

I bargained for a few toys.Then I bought a remote control toy car for my little niece. Then I paid the money for the toy to the shopkeeper, slowly took the elevator back to the lower floor of the market.There is a big fish market some distance from the market.There are different types of fish.I slowly entered the fish market.

IMG_20240630_151251.pngIMG_20240630_151512.png

As I need some fish for my family.Then I entered a sea fish shop. There are many types of marine fish. I bought two kg of sea fish from the shopkeeper.Then inside the fish market I visited some more fish shops and asked the price of the fish. Then I slowly walked out of the fish market with my fish.Then I hired a rickshaw and reached home.I got down from the rickshaw, paid the rickshaw fare, and slowly entered my house.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Night

It was 6:50 pm !. The sound of Maghrib prayer call is heard from the mosque. I was in my house then. I quickly went inside the mosque to pray Maghrib. Entering the mosque, I was praying. It took me about 15 minutes to finish the Maghrib prayer. After leaving the mosque, I slowly stopped for a while in front of a shop in front of our house.

IMG_20240630_150148.pngIMG_20240630_124558.png

After returning from there I entered our house. After I stayed in the house for a while I went to the dining table and had tea and some biscuits. The tea was prepared by my mother in the house. We eat tea biscuits every evening at this time. After eating tea biscuits I slowly entered my reading table. After I read for a while I noticed my mother brought a plate of sweets.

IMG_20240630_151635.png

After stopping my studies for a while I ate this little sweet. Because I don't like sweets. Still I ate a few sweets. Then I started reading again.Then I studied for about two hours. Then I went inside my computer room. There I worked in computers for a while. As I practice computer tasks occasionally.I created an excel sheet and two balance sheets in about half an hour.

IMG_20240630_141005.png

It was 10:20 pm !. Since I had to sleep, I had dinner together with my family. After eating at night, I rested for some time. Then slowly went into my bed. I prepared to sleep.That's it for today. I'll come back to you later with something else. Until then be well. Stay healthy, God bless.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Sort:  

thank for voting our witness.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39