Better Life | The diary game 25/07/2024 |Having a bit of a busy time throughout the day

in Hot News Community17 days ago
My diary
IMG_20240725_202651 (1).png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Hello friends, how are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. That day I woke up at 7:30 am. After waking up I took the brush in my hand along with some toothpaste and I went straight to the bathroom and got clean there. Then I went back inside my room. I sat at my reading table for a while. I was preparing for some exams.

IMG_20240725_133526.png

I always exercise in the morning so I went out to exercise today as well. When I went up the road.Then I noticed, there are a lot of people running on the road and everyone is doing physical exercises like running on the road all the time. The cool morning atmosphere was very pleasant. I enjoyed it even though it was raining a bit.So after a bit of exercise, I slowly headed back home again.

IMG_20240725_210832.png

I exercise every day for half an hour on the road. So today I couldn't exercise on the road for half an hour. Slowly the rain storm was coming with intense speed.Because I don't like to get wet in the rain. I went inside the house and rested for a while. Then in the morning breakfast was prepared and I had breakfast inside the house. After finishing breakfast, I entered my bed room. Then I took my mobile for a while and I was playing video games for a while.

IMG_20240725_210333.pngIMG_20240725_210204.png
IMG_20240725_210440.pngIMG_20240725_210111.png
Product NameUSD PriceSteem Price
Shirt$6.0033.00

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I went to the pond to take a bath. While bathing in the pond, I swam in the pond for some time. Because I like swimming very much. Then after bathing in the pond, I slowly went back inside my house. Then I got dressed and I left for the market. I will go today. There is a supermarket near our town.I will go to the supermarket there. I'm going to do some shopping. Because I love to shop.

IMG_20240725_211559.png

Then I hired a CNG. I entered the CNG. Slowly I entered the market. Then slowly I left for the supermarket. I entered the biggest supermarket in our town. It was in the supermarket. A market with five floors.First I was on the ground floor of the super market. Then I slowly took the elevator to the second floor of the supermarket. There are different types of clothes shops.

IMG_20240725_211753.png
Product NameUSD PriceSteem Price
Dolls (toys)$10.0060.00

There are many shops inside the second floor. I visited many shops. I noticed that there are mostly men's clothes. I entered a shop.The store I entered inside. I noticed that the products in this shop were brightly displayed. I inspected various products. So I chose a few shirts and pants.Then I chose a shirt. Although the price of the shirt was very high. I bought the shirt for a lot of money.

IMG_20240725_220303.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

After paying the shopkeeper the price of my purchased shirt, I left the shop.Then I slowly took the elevator and went inside the third lock to the supermarket. There are various toys for kids. I noticed many toys here.I spent some time observing the various shops on the third floor.I noticed that children's toys were brightly displayed inside many stores. Looks very nice.Then I entered a shop.I wanted a toy item for my little nephew.My niece loves small toys.

IMG_20240725_202651 (1).png

I noticed inside this store there are many types of toys. I liked a few dolls. So I bought a doll.It was too expensive. Still I bought it. Because I like it. Because my niece loves these dolls very much. Bring this doll and play all day.Then I paid the doll money to the shopkeeper, and slowly came down to the ground floor of the market.I slowly walked on the road and stopped at one place. There is a food shop on the side of the road. I slowly entered the shop to eat.

IMG_20240725_202531.png

I ate some food. I took a paratha and had tea with it. After staying there for a while I slowly left the shop. Now I left for my home again. I entered a CNZ.In no time I reached home.Then I got clean and had lunch with the whole family. It was 2:30 pm!After lunch, I slept for a while in my bed. Then I woke up and went outside. Gradually there is a land two kilometers away from our house. There are many types of crops where I went.Maize is usually cultivated in these lands. It is a crop field. They were refining these corns with the help of machines.

IMG_20240725_202444.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

They look yellow in color and are very beautiful. Different types of pulses are collected from them.when i went here I noticed that some of the workers were doing these jobs with machines.I enjoyed the beautiful view there. I did some photography. I noticed that there were men and women working hard for their crops. There are many crop fields though this was a roadside crop field. Then after staying there for a while I slowly left for my home again.

IMG_20240725_141049.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

At night I stayed inside the house when it was 7:30 pm! I worked on the computer. I created some on the computer and did some online based work. Then it was dinner time. I had dinner with all my family. After finishing dinner, I prepared for bed. It was 10:20 pm!That's it for today. I'll come back to you later with something else. Until then be well. Stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#NC
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39