Better Life | The diary game 09/07/2024| Moments to spend some busy time with shopping.

in Hot News Communitylast month
My diary

Blue and White Illustrative Children's Rights Presentation.png

Image was creating with canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Hello friends, how are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone. That day I woke up at 7:30 am. After waking up I took the brush in my hand along with some toothpaste and I went straight to the bathroom and got clean there.Then after coming back from the bathroom I entered my room.

IMG_20240709_155939.png

Then for a while I stayed inside my room.I published inside my reading room. I did my studies there for a while. Then I worked on my computer for a while. I created some excel sheets in the computer and created some balance sheets. I went on the yard for a while. After spending some time there I again entered my house.I prepared to have breakfast in the morning. it was 7:30 am.!
When I went to our dining table for breakfast. Then I noticed there was breakfast being prepared.

IMG_20240709_142350.png
IMG_20240709_142250.png

I and all my family members had breakfast together. Because of the breakfast we had that morning.There was bread, fried potatoes, fried pulses etc. After finishing breakfast, I went inside my room for a while. I rested there for a while. Then I went to the pond to take a bath. I took bath there. After showering, I came back to my house. I have to go to town to do some shopping. So I prepared. I slowly left the house.

IMG_20240709_210223.png

I got inside a car. After some time I slowly entered our city. At first I stopped by a shop in the inner city. A friend of mine came there. I discussed various details with him about our exam. After that my friend and I slowly left for the supermarket on foot. The market is very close so we walked in a while and stopped in front of the supermarket. There I noticed many people came there to shop.The market was very big with 9 floors. I took the elevator to the second floor of the market. My friend was with me.

IMG_20240709_210141.pngIMG_20240709_205723.png
IMG_20240709_205913.pngIMG_20240709_205744.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

The reason I brought my friend along was because my friend would like a pair of pants for me.There is a variety of men's clothing stores inside the second floor. We checked every store. We chose a shop. There are different types of clothes. So we entered the shop.I liked a lot of jeans. So I bargained with the shopkeeper to buy a pair of jeans. Even if it was priced too high, I would have bought it and paid a lot of money.

IMG_20240709_185016.png

It was a foreign brand of pants. After paying the shopkeeper for the pants, I slowly returned to the supermarket ground floor.My friend was with me. We stayed here for some time. Then we entered a small tea shop. We had tea there. Then I slowly entered a vegetable market. I have to buy some vegetables for my family. From here right now I will go to my house with some vegetables.

IMG_20240709_193131.pngIMG_20240709_193001.png

I entered a vegetable shop.There are different types of vegetables. I first asked the shopkeeper the price of some vegetables.Then I bought 1kg of pumpkin and some puishak from this shop. Then I paid my vegetable money to the shopkeeper. Because vegetables are my favorite food. Then me and my friend left the shop. After that slowly we visited some more vegetable shops.

IMG_20240709_193050.pngIMG_20240709_192913.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Then slowly we left the vegetable shop. We left for home now. We got inside a car. After some time my friend got down from the car. I returned to my house alone.After paying the rent I slowly entered the house. It was 1:25 pm.! I rested for a while in my bed. Then I got clean and prepared for lunch. I ate lunch sitting at my dining table. After eating I rested for a while. I slept there in our bed for about two hours.

IMG_20240709_115657.png

Then I woke up and washed my hands and face. After that I came outside for a while and enjoyed some fresh air outside.There are some shops not far from the house. There is a food shop. I took some food from there. I bought some food for my family. I entered my house with the food. It was evening time. I prayed Maghrib in my house.Then I retreated to my reading table for a while. I did some studies there. After that we all ate these foods together. Which I bought in the afternoon.

IMG_20240709_223718.png

I watched drama from YouTube | screenshot

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

After finishing the meals, I rested for a while. Then I went back inside my reading table. There I did some of my maths for about two hours.Then I took my mobile and entered the YouTube channel. There is a lot of drama. It's been a while since I watched a play.The story of the drama was very interesting. So I watched the play.After finishing dinner, I was asleep. It was 10:35.! That's it for today. I'll come back to you later with something else. Until then be well. Stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39