Better Life | The diary game 03/05/2024 |Withdrawing money from the bank and spending busy time.

in Hot News Communitylast month
My diary
IMG_20240503_151448.png

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone.
Today I woke up at five this morning.I woke up and went to the washroom to clean my hands, face and teeth. Then I prayed Fajr inside the house.

IMG_20240503_155927.png

Then I left home at six in the morning. I went for long walks in front of our house and exercised in the morning.I exercised for about half an hour in the morning by standing on our road, walking around and jogging.I was very tired from exercising, now very hungry.

IMG_20240503_142913.png

So I came back home early.When I got home I rested for a while, sitting on our floor for a while.Then I prepared for bath, I hurriedly went to the pool to bathe. After going to the pond and finishing my bath, I hurried back to our house.Although bathing could be done in the bathroom inside our house, we always bathed in the ponds.
IMG_20240503_170924.png

After finishing my bath, I came back to my house. I entered my room.Then I got ready to have breakfast. I had breakfast in the house.
When I had my breakfast in the morning, it was 8:30 am! Then I left the house and went out for some time. Went out and enjoyed some scenery. After a while I came back and entered the house again.

IMG_20240503_173506.png

Took some money from my mother because today I will go to market and need some rent money.
Then I left the house to prepare, then left for the market.When I left for the market, it was 10.20 am ! Then I got into a car. I reached the market in just 20 minutes.After going to the markets,

IMG_20240503_172417.png

I slowly started walking towards the Islamia Bank branch.Then I stood in front of Islamia Bank and took a picture.Then I slowly entered the branch. The branch of Islami Bank is on the second floor of the building, I climbed the stairs to the second floor of the building.

IMG_20240503_171303.png

IMG_20240503_172438.png

Then I went and stood in front of the ATM booth of the branch where I took some pictures. Then I withdrew my required amount from this bank branch and ATM booth. With my ATM card.Then I was present inside the bank for some more time. I enjoyed for a while how people withdraw money from banks.Then I slowly came down the stairs of the bank.
IMG_20240503_143443.png

There was a food hotel next to this bank. I was walking slowly inside this food hotel, entering the food hotel.I wasn't that hungry.
I had some snacks. Like Singara, Chamucha, Nimki etc.But I took many pictures from inside the hotel. I noticed how they make these snacks? I enjoyed those scenes. I took many pictures from there. I noticed that there are many ways in which they prepare the food.After finishing snacks, I slowly paid the full amount of the hotel and came out of the hotel. It was 12:10 pm! Then I left for home, in no time I reached home.

IMG_20240503_143841.pngIMG_20240503_143923.png

Then it was time to have lunch, I had lunch with all my family members. In the afternoon I rested for some time. I slept for a while.I woke up and went outside for a while.

IMG_20240503_151448.png

I came from outside and entered the house in the evening. Then I entered my room. After that I did the work on my computer for a while. There were various tasks on the computer so I finished.

IMG_20240503_151400.png

Then it was dinner time I had dinner together with all my family members. After finishing dinner, I went into my bed.Then I was ready to sleep.That's all for today. I will appear before you with some other matter later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless!!

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1TjXjKbU7neRb4MUGqBZJEsBZygBMp3vgpnsxmjJLT2LGe6GhhQ646pj6vVUUkTVSR4JU69ieh1ufxLEsQ.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22