Hot News Contest 19 | My Favorite Movie

in Hot News Community2 years ago

B6214CC4-7CEB-4D65-A328-9C59AF5F8225.png

Designed with Canva

What genre of movies do you like? explain why you like it.
Hello to everyone in this noble community of ours. It is of my greatest wish to be able to participate in almost every contest organized by the community. This due to how interesting and educative the contest organized here are. As at now, i am here to also write up my article about the contest at hand, which is about one’s favorite movie.
Watching movies is one of the tools or ways one can use to reduce their stress or boost up our mood. That’s to change we can watch a movie when we are sad or worried and finally end up being happy. I am that one kind of type of person who is seriously into movies. I am serious into it because i almost watch a movie or two almost every single day. Which is why i say i am really into movies. But looking at the type, or the genre I am into, i happen to like or love dramatic, comic and a violence type of movie. I love those kind of movies because I have programmed my mind to be always happy whenever I am to watch a movie. Also i want tha type of movie to be in series or seasons. With that, I can watch it for a very long time. I am not only into movies but also cartoons. The cartoons or anime i watch is mostly the dramatic and violent or the one with a lot of action(fighting) scenes in it.

How often do you watch movies? how do you feel every time you watch a movie.
I am really into movies to the extent that i watch movies every single day. I actually have my own personal laptop which i have downloaded or uploaded a lot of movies in it. So it makes it easy for me to watch them. Even though i watch movies almost every single day, I make sure I have a scheduled time for the that. Due to the kind or the genre of movie I am into, i always feel excited and curious whenever I am watching a movie. I am curious because i am always want to know what will happen next after an episode i just watched. So I really feel excited and curious whenever i am watching a movie.

Is there a title of the movie you like the most that you have seen?
Actually there are a lot of interesting movies that i have watched so far. From which i can select or choose almost about 10 as my favorite. But for the sake of the contest I am supposed to choose only one. This will actually be “Power or the Ghost”. This is the movie i will choose or select as my favorite due to how interesting and intriguing the movie is. Power is an American centered on a family who are involved in a drug trafficking. It portrays the dangers and treat the family go through due to the drug trafficking the head of the family that’s the father of two kids is causing to his family.

Briefly explain why you liked the movie.
I like the movie because it talks about how loyal we should be. It also shows us how important the a family is. Ghost the father of the kids had a childhood friend of his whom he does the drug trafficking with. It happened that Ghost was shot by his child and he died. So the family that’s Ghost’s wife and his kid decided to betray their fathers friend by reporting that he was the one who killed Ghost. This was because the mother didn’t want her child to be held responsible. After he realized that, that’s Ghost’s friend he also then tried to kill the mother for betraying him.

Any recent or old movies recommend to us? tell me what the movie is about.
Well i will like to recommend this animation(movie) to you. Which is titled attack on titans and also this movie called Lupun or Lupin. The anime is about humans and some giant human known or referred to us titans.

This the case that , the titans were after some particular group of humans who live inside walls, that prevents them from the titans. Most of the people in the wall didn’t know where the titans were from but the heads or authorities knew where the titans where from and their reason for attacking them.

With the Lupun, it is actually a French series movie about an immigrant father who was framed by his owner for stealing from him. Which landed him into a prison. The man couldn’t bare the shame and then decided to kill him self in the prison by hanging him self. The child who didn’t believe that his father stole the thing made it a task to hunt down for the truth by doing whatever means in his
power to find the truth which he did at the end of the movie.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

"Power or Ghost". I think I should watch this movie. Good recommendation, success to you. Thank you for participating.

 2 years ago 

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44