Contest !! A meeting plan with SC01

Image Credit Recreative STEEM


How do you contact sc01 to invite him for a meeting?


I will reply to this comment and will ask for a contact details from SC01. If he replied to my comment, and given me a chance to meet him. But before I will obviously ask for a contact from him. Like discord, Whatsapp or something he uses.

Screenshot_2023-03-08-17-05-51-71.jpg

But here's a problem if there is a team behind the SC01 account what we do?. Then maybe I have to meet every single person behind SC01 account. This will be another level beautiful journey.


Hope to get a response from Steemit Team, and I am ready to fly for any country to meet him/them. I am serious and here is my discord details;
growwithme#3467

Do you think he will accept your invitation? What if he rejects?


I don't think they will accept my request. They may not have enough time to see my application, as this post is similar to an application. Maybe he can give a response to my request, with his busy schedule.
Even after viewing the application. Anything can happen. And if they see and do not accept, obviously, considering their busyness and hard work, I and everyone should understand that they are busy and cannot meet now. So there is no question of getting angry or complaining.


What would be the venue and menu to meet him? Explain it.


The place will obviously be whatever they decide. And one can take into account one's own preferences in food. Like if they like to eat chicken, I will eat burger, if they like to eat burger, I will also eat burger.
Yes, we can enjoy pizza, and any food they like. Obviously, they will do the food, they will manage the food because they will be the host. If it happens, then the question can be asked, what will be the arrangement of food. Currently speaking of hosting them, in the event that they offer.

Which topic do you want to discuss with him on the meeting?


If I become the host, I will tour them to many parts of my country and city. And if they become host, I will travel with them to their country.
See, day and night, he and I are also using Steemit. So why sit again with the same things that we have to do in the routine. So how about a discussion about what they are doing, how they are doing their jobs.
Talking about the environment here and there, talking about becoming one's own, talking about making something one's own will be better. Just let me get a response once. 😜

Show your gratitude towards sc01 for his services towards Steemit platform.


I have participated in several contests about this and have written about @steemcurator01 many times. His/their services and duties cannot be questioned. Nor at their work.
I would just like to give a suggestion to the team, to hold some contests for steemit users, along with engagement contests, where the contest is by the steem team, and the prize is also in the form of steem, and thirdly to inspire people to go out and do something. Like helping someone, creating something, wearing steemit t-shirts, creating and trading it. Promoting Steemit in Daily Life. etc.
It will be great if something like this happens with activities. Maybe it's difficult, maybe it's not possible right now, just wanted to give an idea, I gave it. We are unable to raise queries regarding the rest of the services at this time. And I don't think there will be in the future.


I want to invite @brown-panther, @rafk, & @faran-nabeel to participate in this Contest by @cryptoloover.



It's @growwithme©

With due respect: @disconnect, @stephenkendal, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman, @heriadi.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Dear @growwithme Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43