You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can tell a story, Pt 2

in Hot News Community2 months ago

You're right dear, there's appointed time for everything, and we need not to rush in life but we have to follow the due process in order to succeed in life. Success and I would like to invite to write your first progress report in the Newcomers' community since you've been active for more than a month now.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello ma happy new month, am so excited to see your comment on my post 🙈.

Yes we don't need to rush in life at all, we need to calm down and the necessary things we are supposed to do first.

I would like to invite to write your first progress report in the Newcomers' community since you've been active for more than a month now.

I was thinking of having more active posts first but is ok I will do it before the end of tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45