You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop the tricks, embrace creativity !

in Hot News Communitylast year

Amazing @ubongudofot I'm giving you 100% for this writeup because it's timely and you just hit the nail on the point. I also find it annoying when I see users voting SC01&2 comment/ replies especially on something that does not concerned them. Talking about interesting tags like do it yourself, I'm creating a contest that will bring it back, I hope users will like it. Thank you for sharing this, it's educative.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for that interesting comment.

Such reminders is very much relevant now.

Thank you for organising the DIY contest, I would be keen to read the entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54