You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #11 - Exclusive Talk With A well-known German Steemian

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Thanks for showcasing one of an important figure in steem @chriddi, I've learned so many things from this interview, I've learned a bit about what really happened in the past, I mean the rivalry between Steemit and hive.

I would describe Chriddi as a contented person with the heart of gold who wants to see everyone grow, I mean so many users like her would have delegate their SP to bot and make more money, after all it's their money but no she decided to use it to support fellow users, ma'am your example worth emulation!

Once again thanks buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53