"Contest Alert !!! || "The News About My Family.

in Hot News Community4 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum

Friends, I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your life a lot and you are also observing and enjoying the fasts of Ramadan. Friends I am going to participate in this contest organized by @abdullahw2 because this contest is very interesting. And this contest is also interesting because it is about our own family and steemit family and I will try my best to describe this contest in good words.

pexels-photo-5591221.jpeg
Source

What's the latest good news in your family?

My family is quite big because I have many relatives from my mother's side and also many relatives from my father's side, so the latest good news in my family is that just a few days ago my father gave birth to my son. Brother got engaged at one place and it is a very beautiful moment for all of us in the family. It is a matter of great happiness for me too that I participated in my brother's engagement and now after a short time my brother will also get married.

pexels-photo-6609728.jpeg
Source

And whenever such a moment comes in our family, we all express this happiness and share in each other's happiness and this is the case of my brother's happiness, so this happiness is very dear to us and Even before there is such a thing in our family, then all of us family members share in this happiness and embrace each other and then when the occasion of marriage comes, then again we share in each other's happiness and full of happiness.

pexels-photo-673659.jpeg
Source

Tell us one of the bad news from the past in your family.

There have been many accidents in my family in the past and there have been many sad moments in which it becomes very difficult for a person to live and there have been conspiracies and enmities of different people in which all of us in the family have been involved. Stay together and support each other so that no outsider can touch our family members. But a few days ago my paternal grandfather passed away and then two months later my paternal grandmother also passed away and then 15 days later one of my cousins also died due to blood cancer.

And the news of these three deaths had a deep impact on our family members and it was very difficult for them to bear the shock. First of all, on the death of my paternal grandfather, paternal grandmother, all of us in the family and the whole family, especially my mother, suffered a lot. Dying is a right, but when a loved one leaves this world, his memories remain fresh for a long time and it becomes very difficult to forget his grief.

pexels-photo-8172281.jpeg
Source

Tell us about your favorite relative Why is he/she your favorite?

Among my family members, my favorite is one of my cousins. Because my relationship with her is going on and she loves me very much and I also love her very much and this is going on between us for a long time but when I told my family they sent the relationship there for me, so they have accepted the relationship. But we are neither engaged nor married. First my brother will get married then I will also get married but this news is very good for me. And if Allah wills, I will get a spouse according to my desire.

pexels-photo-7254231.jpeg
Source

Describe steemit as a one family in two paragraphs.

Steemit is a social media platform where we write our post and earn dollars. We had this idea when we didn't start working on Steemit, but when we started working on Steemit, we found out that there are also very good friends here. Because when a person posts on Steemit, some friends also vote and comment on the post and express their opinion, and we also vote for these friends and comment under their post. They also express their opinions and keep talking with them. So in this way we have become a family on the Steemit platform as well, we work closely with them and we comment on their posts and they comment on ours. So I have a very good friend on steemit platform named @iftikhar62 with whom I keep in touch often.

Thank you so much for reading my writing post and I hope you will like my contest today.
so I have invited my friends to this great contest.

@iftikhar62
@zaink
@hafizmuqaddas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64