My diarygame /14/09/2022 how the day when through

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Greating to the folk in this community I hope all of you guys are pretty much better for me am fine

Today I will be writing my diary game how my day was spend . Waking up places were already done ,which Fowls were making some noise and my neighbors were already busy out in the compound,without any delay I when into the bathroom easy my self then came out and prayed

After praying ,I when to the pallor and saw my junior brother cleaning it ,while he was doing so I decided to go into the kitchen and wash the dirty plates then warm some left over food which was prepared the previous day so that we can have it for breakfast

72FAB9A7-56DD-45C8-90F4-78588E9EE466.jpeg


my brother arrange the pallor

all of us were done with our choirs ,we took our breakfast , after taking our breakfast I decided to wash some of my dirty dresses and my junior brother owned too since it has been a week without me doing laundry and sun have come out because for some past days it has been raining

4E350D57-A3AE-48DE-B905-976C9223FB3E.jpeg


laundry clothes

When I was done ,@wirngo came to my house and told me that let go and eat achu.”achu” is our native or traditional meal hear in the north west region of Cameroon ,we went to the road side and waited for a bike ,since we have but 2 different means of transportation

Which are ,a bike and a taxi ,we decided to take but a bike because it will be fast and movable to our location since a taxi can not go there because it not a motor Rabel road ,after arriving there we gave our command and it was save to us ,we eat it and drank some sweet drink since am a Muslim and I don’t take alcohol

B6561485-7061-4AD5-9545-4B30C67A6CC6.jpeg

9D7D5893-1DDB-4117-AC6C-EA4645E71783.jpeg


me and @ wirngo eating achu

After we were done eating we paid our bills come out from the place and stood at the road side to take a bike ,since places were be coming raining ,without taking long we saw a bike took it and when back to our destination while both of us when to our house

I when into my house ,took a rest then decided to prepare fufu corn and vegetables with fresh fish,since I already bought fixed vegetables a just boil it then slice my fresh tomatoes and onions with the fish ,while my oil was already on top of the fire I poured the fresh tomatoes inside steer it for some minute

Then poured my boil vegetables with some seasoning inside the fried tomatoes ,after 10minutes to 10minutes it was already done then which was ready for one to eat ,water was already on top of the fire which I was waiting for it to boil before turning my cornflour inside

Again , I was done cooking which I took a bath .did my ablution and prayed magrib and isha prayers ,then took a plate dish my self eat and waited for a while for the food to digest before going to bed

EA2C6DFC-EC84-4AFB-BFBC-1B97FCF5FDE3.jpeg


my cooked vegetables and fufu corn

After some time I when into room browse for a while on social media platform then slept off since the way was already finished

That how my day ended and thanks fir reading my diary post hope you guys enjoyed reading it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77