Contest!!! Role of parents in our life||by @ghazalach

in Hot News Communitylast year

20230508_161216_0000.png
source

Hello lovely people!How are you all doing? Hopefully you all are doing well and enjoying great health.I am also doing good by the grace of Allah Almighty.Today i am going to participate in this contest named as "Role of Parents in our Life" .This contest is organized by "Hot News Community".The topic of this contest is very beautiful as it is about our parents.so let's begin.

pexels-gustavo-fring-4148844.jpgsource

The role of Parents cannot be denied in the upbringing of a child.they possess great value in a child's life,which cannot be counted in money.Our parents are our heroes.they do everything for us.
What is the importance of parents in your life?
Parents play a very vital role in everyone's life.they give birth to us and then do everything for us.My parents have also guided me and directed me towards the right steps.
  • They both play an important role in the mental, physical, financial and as well as social development.

  • They are my biggest moral support.

  • They motivate me and guide me through every aspect of life.

  • Sometimes they get hard on me just to make me well disciplined.

  • They always want to see me happy,and always try to make my life more happier.

  • They are like a guiding light to me,which takes me to the right path whenever i get lost.

  • Whenever i am not sure about something or get confused,i always ask for their opinion.

  • They both are a great teacher,a great friend,a provider and a protector for me.

What things you like about your parents?

pexels-vlada-karpovich-4617316.jpg
Source

I love everything about them.they always find new ways to fix the problems.
  • I love their beliefs towards the religion.they have solution of every problem.

  • Even after my marriage my parents didn't change,their love remains the same towards me, infact it is increased.

  • i love their caring and friendly nature towards their children.

  • They both are very hard working.

What are your religion teaching about parents?

pexels-tara-winstead-8383475.jpg
Source

My religion teaches us to honor and obey our parents,to be kind with them and to respect them.

The messenger of Allah, Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)said:One, who follows the orders of Allah with regards to obeying parents, shall have two doors of Paradise opened up for him,And if there happens to be only one parent, one door of Paradise shall open up for him.”

God has ordered us to be kind with our parents,no matter what the situation.it will give us blessings.
What do you expect from your children when you become parents?
I am a mother of a one year old daughter.i know she is a kid now but in future i expect her to be obedient and respectful to everyone.because an obedient children can be easily taught everything.an obedient child gets success in everything he do, because he is kind to everyone and respect everyone.and everyone loves such a kind hearted person.

pexels-anna-shvets-11368546.jpg
Source

conclusion
In short, parents are the precious gifts in our lives.they provide us with everything and in return want nothing just love and respect.they made a lot of sacrifices for their children but never even say a word that how hard it was for them.

Thank you so much @cryptoloover for organizing such a beautiful contest.I would like to invite @faiqach,@chsunny and @isha46 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Regards:

@ghazalach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38