You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #28 - Exclusive Talk With A Crypto Analyst / Poland User

It's been a great interview. Touching on interesting points of the luxury guest he had, as is @crypto.piotr. I congratulate you for how you handled everything and of course it was a pleasure to know more about a user who opened the doors for me to resume Steemit and who helped me a lot economically (through my activity of publications in Project Hope).

When I learn that he likes boxing, I can understand his capacity for discipline and his tendency not to be overcome by adversity. He is a fighter who keeps fighting until he achieves his goal.

Excellent interview @ubongudofot. All very good, guest and questions. A hug from Venezuela.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words, i appreciate.

Thanks for taking the time to read this interview @garybilbao and for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72