You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #49 - Exclusive Talk with Steem For Bangladesh Admin/Steem representatives

It has been a luxury edition for the interviewed user, the quality of the questions, the precision and clarity of the answers; as well as, the conduction of the interview during all its development. Undoubtedly, @ripon0630 is an example to follow because he is a living guide that expresses in a simple and precise way the path to reach an organic performance that allows a gradual ascent within the platform.

Thank you both for presenting us with this valuable information.

See you soon, good vibes.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @flores39, thank you for those satisfactory commendations, It can only help me to do more. I am sure @ripon0630 will be delighted to read your kind words to him .

By the way, I tried adding you up on Discord, but I got an error message saying your account is no longer accepting friend requests.

Maybe you can add me through mine...:

Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Your program provides an extraordinary service to the Steemit platform, it is a means of communication that allows to explore to dust off and bring to public light the human talent that every day brings value to the Steem blockchain, either with their role as Steemit representative, moderator of a community, developers, investors, marketing team; as well as, to publicize potential creators and consumers of content that make a difference and leave their Steemit footprint in this beautiful community.

Your work is exciting, valuable and extremely great. I send you a hug of light full of energy, intelligence, wisdom and lots of health to continue this generous mission of informing.

The Discord thing I must check, because I adjusted the configuration a couple of years ago, because I received many invitations and Spam messages from fans of NFT games, since I started to test with a game called Plant vs undead and from that moment the notification tray began to be filled by Spam messages that ended up making me restrict the account. I recover the password, set up the account again and add you as a friend.

Good day. Good vibes.

 last year 

Thank you so much, it's just my little contribution to the blog, it's small but, hopefully, I will do more than that in the future, I still have more plans.

Now, I understand why the friend request didn't come through. Okay, I will be waiting for your request on Discord.

But I have Telegram too in case...👉 https://t.me/ubongudofot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42