You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Historic Events You Wish You Witnessed" : Battle of Yarmouk.

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note:

The oxygen purity back then was higher so the people had longer ages and height, I would've probably died 😅

Woah this is a very new information for me. I've always wondered why people in the past had much greater physical strength than us. Especially Khalid bin Walid, who not only had extraordinary physical strength but was also an excellent war and political strategist. He truly represents the golden age of Islam.

I enjoyed reading your post n I am wishing your sucess.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I appreciate your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42