Hot contest #07 | My Bestie

in Hot News Communitylast month
Hi My Good Friends

Hope the weekend has been fun for you all, tomorrow is Sunday and the weekend ends after tomorrow. I was busy today and I couldn't create a post at the early hours of the day. I love this contest and is very profitable for me to participate, most of us all have best friends and we always have wonderful times whenever we are together with our best friends. I thank @fantvwiki for organizing this contest.

1720300089910_1.jpg

For you, what is a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

This person is a person who's mostly not officially related to us and this person is always unique from our entire friends, we get our besties from our friends whenever the particular person seems to be closer to us or the person is very caring and honest. Our besties most times is always the same gender with us because it makes the relationship more secured.

What are your criteria, to choose someone to be a Bestie/Person's Best Friend?

There are so many criteria in choosing someone to be our bestie and the following are mine and I don't joke with it;

  • The person must be a female.

  • The person must be generous.

  • The person must be trustworthy.

  • The person must be very prayerful.

  • The person must be someone with goals.

  • The person must be intelligent and disciplined.

1720300051928_1.jpg

Mention 3 names or maybe more, who became your Bestie/Person's Best Friend at this time. Describe one by one what makes you happy to them.

Stella: who's currently a good friend of mine right form secondary school, her picture is the first picture in this post where we both wore the same pattern of gown. The reason I love her alot is because she's very intelligent and also disciplined, the girl works hard alot.

Rita: is one of the girl who wore pink gown with me, this girl is a very prayerful girl, she prays alot and I have even witnessed a time she prayed seriously and God answered her prayer, something my other friends and I didn't expect will happen and that was a miracle, I always want to be with her because she boosts my christian life.

Mary: is a very unique girl I haven't seen in my entire life because, infact she's a Woman of Prestige. I love her so much and she has alot of qualities to be someone's best friend and even someone's wife as well, when it comes to things like home economics, she's very good because she can cook, sew and do other things.

1715975651101_2.jpg

Have you ever had a dispute when you were in a relationship with your Bestie/Person's Best Friend, How do you deal with it?

There was a time I had issues with Stella, she always take my phone to make some academical research in school and I always allow her to do that only when her phone is switched off or she's running short of data supply. Until one day Stella lied to me that her phone is switched off just because she doesn't want to finish her data, I confronted her and asked her if she's not done with my phone.

I came that day and saw Stella pressing her phone and mine at the same time, she's a disciplined person but sometimes she acts strange and do some unnecessary things but s glad Stella has totally changed. Stella was shocked and promised me she won't lie anymore, I told her to keep to her words but she still repented at least.

What are your hopes for this friendship that has been established?

My hope is that the relationship I have with my besties should last fr a long period of time even if all of us graduate from the university. I have really love my friends as is they are my own sisters and I believe our relationship will last long. I appreciate you guys for going through my post today, have this 🍿 in case of next time.

I invite @tetsu26, @josepha, @eliany, @ashkhan and @xkool24 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Excerpt of a bestie can be plainly disheveled from your appearance. Anyway, I love your plot. Keep it up. Wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55