SEC - S5W6 : My Bestie : Friendship Forever - Club100

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
Assalam - O - Alaikum

Screenshot_2022_1115_111548.png

Header is Design Through Canva

Hi Folks, how are you? i hope all of my friends will be fine and happy. I'm also fine and happy. I am your Faran Nabeel from Pakistan. And now my dear friends after a short time today I am again going to participate in a new engagement contest among you and the main topic of today's contest is "My Bestie". This is one of most beautiful theme for a contest an am very thankful to hot news community for organized this contest. However, I will now discuss about my life and my my besties through this wonderful contest post.


Question 01 : How long have you known your friends?

My dear friends i am live in city phool nagar and i passed my matric in 2019 and then due to my next studies i was leave my city and go to sahiwal city. And now this is my new life and new experience of my life journey was started. And because now I was far away from my hometown and old friends. And now I had to meet new people that is my class fellows my teachers and my new friends or my hostel mates. Because now am live in hostel so, many of more my friends is also live in hostels and rhen i meet with my new besties who became a part of my life.

Snapchat-370502346.jpg

Let's meet with my Besties - A beautiful friend is Gift of God. And i have this gift.

1652697031372.jpg

Let's meet with my Besties - A beautiful friend is Gift of God. And i have this gift.

Now here this is all of my friends, Sameer , Shazim, Arslan, Saqlain and Ali Raza, Ahsan Randhawa. I amke a many friends in my life but these are my best buddys. Those of are my best friends and a part of my most happy moments of my life. In which shazim is most of my close friend because we are belong to one area and always traveling together for sahiwal city or back to home from sahiwal. He is also mine roommate and we was live together for past 3 years. And Sameer, ali, Arslan, Ahasn and saqlain is also my friends.


What make you comfortable being friend with them, if you have any thing in common tell us? And So on,

Yes, we have many common things, like me and my friends always bunk classes together and going to city for enjoyment and we have many more things common like we play snookers together and my friend shazim is a good player of this game and always help me on this game and he always to guide me about this game and tricks.

Yes i feel freash and happy when i meet with my friends because we spend a most of our good time in life together. And i spend many beautiful time of my life together like we are going to our industrial tour together. And we always going to parks together. Now i share my some photographs that is take with my friends on different locations.

1647137797295.jpg

Me and my friends at bunny's bread the food industry - Picture was taken by my friend.

Snapchat-26652783.jpg

Me and my friends at bunny's at class room during free time- Selfie was taken by me with my friends.

IMG-20211117-WA0032.jpg

Me and my friends atour collage lab during practical - Selfie was taken by me.

ss.jpg

Me and my friends at Lahore Jinnah Park - Picture was taken by my friend.

IMG-20211010-WA0052.jpgIMG-20211010-WA0081.jpg

Me and my friends at Night Party, Arranged by our sir - Picture was taken by my friend.

Here this is my life's most beautiful and happy moments and with my friends and so on that i can't share with you. And i spend a very good time with my all buddys. And we make a lot of beautiful memories together that now i share with you. I hope you really like and enjoy my post and happy to know about that my real life friends. Now i share with you the last my pictures that i was take with my all friends and fellows. This is very important and sad full moment of our lives..

1653050879717.jpg

Me and my friends on the last day of our collage - Picture was taken by my friend.

Now my dear friend thia is my short post about my life and my dear buddys who make my life important. And now i would like to invite my friends,

@suboohi, @aaliarubab, @inspiracion, @patjewell and @josevas217 to take part on this wonderful contest. Good luck to all my friends for this contest.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

faran nabeel divider.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello brother, having a real relationship.with friends who always there and support us is a gift for our life. You have sharing an inspiring post with your friends
Good luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting on my post. Am very happy to see your presence on my post. Thanks for your wishes.

 2 years ago 

Saludos, aunque tengamos muchas amistades siempre tenemos ese gran amigo incondicional con el cual compartimos más tiempo y momentos únicos. En mi casa mi círculo de amistades es pequeño diría que soy selectiva ya que no me gusta llamar amigo a cualquiera.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for visiting on my post and also thanks for your kind words.

Nice article brother on friendship and am happy to see your best memories with your friends and i hope you miss a lot of your friends. Thank you so much for sharing a nice article about your friendship.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear and yes i miss a lot my class fellows and friends. Thanks for visiting on my post.

Nice beautiful pictures drar brother with your collage friend. i see you spend a blessing time with you class fellows. I hope you really enjoy this time Good luck dear friend for this contest. My brother best wishes for your post.

 2 years ago 

Yes this is mine golden time with my friends and i enjoy a lot of this time. thank you so much for visiting on my post.

Now here this is all of my friends, Sameer , Shazim, Arslan, Saqlain and Ali Raza, Ahsan Randhawa.

Thanks bro for mention me on your friend list. We are always be a good friend thanks for sharing your post with me. best of luck dear friend for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Always welcome my dear friend and in sha allah we always be a best friend. Tha ks for your kind words.

A true friendship is a gift for us and am happy to see about that you have a real friendship. Thanks for sharing a good note on friendship.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. Yes i have a kind friends. Thank you so much for your kind words.

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
Club75
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.5
Total Score
9
Voting CSI15.2 ( 0.00 % self, 135 upvotes, 89 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
November 15, 2022
O'clock19.03 PM [Indonesian time]
Get Upvote18
Valid Comments from Other Users6
Note
Hai...@faran-nabee. Respond to other users ' comments on your posts, Thank you for sharing your stories and information with us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my post. Also thanks for reviewing my post.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome, good luck

 2 years ago 

Awh such a nice post!
This is what friendship is all about!
Thank you for sharing and for the invite.
Wishing you all the best for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for your attention on my post. Thanks for your best wishes.

 2 years ago 

In a healthy circle of friends, you usually have lots of good memories with your friends too. Remember, this doesn't mean that a healthy friendship can't have problems at all, because every relationship, including friendship, must have its own problems. I also share a post about my bestie, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

 2 years ago 

yes sure brother thanks for visiting on my post and soon i wiil vosi on your post. Thanks for visiting on my post. Good luck dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64