You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot News Contest 5 | My Reading Book : Chicken Soup For The Soul

in Hot News Community2 years ago
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 40 accounts, last 7d )

Looking like a nerd in person, I have no doubts about the references of the books you read. You may be a connoisseur of words in a book, Thank you for this great information. Quality post, Thank you for participating.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Just looks like a nerd person, brother
Yet no, I am not 😅
However I do love read a bunch of things on social media in any topic. Now I seldom read a book. However I hope someday later I can back again to my old habits, read the books

I highly appreciate it your supports and review my post, my kind-hearted berasa 🙏🏻
May Yaa Rahim blessed your days 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43