The Diary Game - 9 Juni 2024 | HAPPY DAY

in Hot News Community7 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240612_161355.jpg

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYFKVrk2k95865VhbeAvXfQVGKFQ5FKNsU28BADxcG6n7h1kRwecbpu6nEUpzeZVDgqQmmQ2PCtMmjAe4D65vgaLp2JpjuRZ6r6MfJs6zykridP4naVesFFhYZ1zE.png

The sun's rays this morning began to appear at my bedroom window, I was still lazing on the bed and my little troops also did not want to wake up from their sweet dreams, so the atmosphere in the room was still quiet.

Meanwhile, in the kitchen, the angel in this house was already volunteering her time to do her noble task. I wanted to help, but I wasn't adept at processing spices. I took the initiative to do activities in other sectors, sweeping became my choice while waiting for breakfast to be served on the dining table.

There was a crying sound from the room, not too loud, just a small whimper, but a long swing. I knew very well who the source of this sound was, and sure enough Keenan managed to open today's story well. I approached him slowly, coaxing and entertaining him with standard jokes. I knew it would take about 2 minutes until he finally showed his spirit.

Khalif and Kahfi were also awakened by the drama created by his younger brother, both of them sitting pensively on the bed with their hair tangled. Not long after, there was a soft call of "Let's have breakfast..." and I carried Keenan, led Kahfi and invited Khalif to come out of the room to the television room, where we were getting ready to eat, but before that I told Khalif to wash his face and brush his teeth.

By the way, Keenan turned 2 years old yesterday, are there any prayers and best wishes for him? We bought him a mini chocolate tart, but he didn't really like it.

IMG-20240612-WA0022.jpg


After breakfast, my wife and I spent time doing home textile activities, such as washing clothes, ironing and folding them. Before I knew it, with the sheer volume of clothes we had to prepare and the sun warming the room temperature, I saw that it was almost 12 noon.

In her boredom of folding clothes, my wife said "Where are we taking the kids to play today?". These words were heard by Khalif, he responded quickly "just go to Suzuya, Mom". Oh ... that's a good idea in my opinion, but I stall a little by saying "You can, but after eating and napping yes". I did that so that the children would save their energy to carry out the plan that I had prepared.

Around 3 pm we were ready to go to Suzuya, from the start of the trip the children already looked happy, then 8 minutes of travel, we arrived at Suzuya and parked the vehicle in a crowded parking lot, there was also a neat line of public transportation, it seemed that there were groups from neighboring districts who stopped by here.

IMG_20240609_171338.jpg


Okay just go straight to the entrance, on the left there is already a children's playground that welcomes, they have played here several times, but this time I convinced them that our place is not here kids. I also invited them to continue walking through the items on display in this mall. Until I show them the real place we're headed for. So welcome to Happy Land.

IMG_20240609_155022.jpg


Kahfi immediately let out his enthusiastic expression, when invited in, he ran fast towards the playground, while Khalif seemed to be thinking about which game he should try first, then what about Keenan, let's see what they do in this place:


IMG_20240609_155512.jpg

Khalif is trying to cross the rotating bridge, I see him like a ninja warrior


IMG_20240609_155125.jpg

Kahfi climbed a small hill in the middle of a sea of balls, he really enjoyed being at the top of the hill.


IMG_20240609_161220.jpg

Keenan is trying hard to roll a rubber ball that is bigger than him.


IMG_20240609_160647.jpg

Khalif was playing around in an area he called the secret passage, he found a swing and tried to sit on it.


IMG_20240609_160402.jpg

Kahfi was playing Lego with other children he had just met, although his presence was not very welcome.


IMG-20240611-WA0012.jpg

Keenan is having fun playing with the colorful pebbles he dug up and put them into the perforated container, he really enjoys when the pebbles fall slowly, maybe he likes the mix of colors.

IMG_20240609_161728.jpgIMG_20240609_162758.jpg

I, who was just looking around, was tempted to try sliding down the slide, I brought along two of my bodyguards, and it was so much fun, I repeated it several more times.😉


Then the attendant made a call signaling the end of our time limit to play around on this ride. The kids seemed unwilling to leave. I had to do something to make them feel less lost. I took them to eat ice cream at one of the leading brands.

IMG_20240609_171647.jpg

It was getting late and the sky was becoming dimmer, a sign that the Maghrib call to prayer would soon be heard, so we walked out of the ice cream cafe to the parking lot, then hurriedly got into the car. We intended to go straight home, but on the way, I changed my mind, because it was already prayer time, so I stopped at the Baiturrahim Mosque to fulfill my obligations.

IMG_20240609_175243.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA5FkiHTebNVWhXFjaJYkxVUmfLWR5Uwvxzw8khig9ozaYUEuFdnxb9KnG2Gtu6w3UfsWoH49k.png

Then what about the night?

The moon is already visible in the sky, signaling the silence of the night again. Use this time to reflect so that tomorrow is better than today.

Greetings,
@fajrularifst

Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 6 days ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya 🙏🏼

 6 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 6 days ago 

Terimakasih untuk verifikasinya, salam hangat ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45