SEC S5W3: News Diary Game: Election of Mukim Immunity Candidates and Installation in Fish Ponds

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello steemians friends, wherever you are, I hope you are fine, my diary today with the theme Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week #3 as an effort to enliven the contest and also as a post for this third week's theme which was released directly by the community. Hot News Community.

IMG_20221025_134055.jpg

As usual jogging, Today I choose to jog as a sport in the morning after the morning prayer so that the body is healthy/fresh and stay healthy and stamina is maintained to be able to carry out activities as usual all day long, I chose a jogging track in the Len Exxon street area of ​​the car and only 30 minutes so my body sweats

Exercise in the morning is very beneficial for health. As I feel the morning air is still very fresh and the weather is cool, it makes mods and positive energy flow to be able to work all day with full enthusiasm.

IMG-202201024-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20221024-WA0013.jpg
Photo with prospective mukim members

IMG-20221024-WA0011.jpg
Number of votes for mukim presidential candidates

After sitting down to relax for a while by doing the cooling process, then I immediately ate breakfast and took a shower and got dressed and immediately went to my place of work because today I had some work to finish in a fish pond where the tilapia fish business is located.

Exactly at 08.00 am I arrived at the location where I work everyday, namely welding steel to bring work equipment to the location for installation.

I arrived at my work location and immediately brought work equipment to the location and immediately did the installation on the side of the tilapia pond to avoid things that we didn't want and prevent children from playing in the location and around the pond, then I was only there briefly to continue my work to install security such as a minimalist fence around the tilapia pond.

IMG20221024112410.jpg

IMG20221024135113.jpg
Make a safety fence around the fish pond

Around 2:00 in the afternoon and continuing with my work with the village team where I live, I immediately went to the office of the syamtalira sub-district head Aron where on the same day to conduct the election of the mukim Krueng pasee today which is my own pak wa as a candidate for mukim and also several candidates another from a different village, then after the results of the election of the judge Krueng pasee and won by Mr. Anwar Aziz and he has become mukim for this election and in the period from 2022 to five years in the future.

IMG20221024175606.jpg
Weather conditions around the Medan Banda Aceh causeway

The atmosphere of the Medan Banda Aceh causeway and its surroundings during the day and so on with vehicles passing by and also the weather is a bit cloudy at the moment, hopefully it won't rain again continuously which can cause flooding as happened a week ago in the Regency North Aceh which caused losses due to floods both economically and suffering for flood victims due to heavy rains that hit.

Thank you, I say to all my steemian friends who are willing to read and support me, and on this very good opportunity I would like to invite my colleagues @akmal1, @adivender, @maulidiya, @izzatulmaula, @patjewell, @wuland and all other steemians to join me in this contest, with the theme News Diary Game

Sincerely @fajrulakmal99

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8

Voting CSI | 26.4 ( 0.00 % self, 148 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 25, 2022
O'clock14.51 PM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote7
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.
 2 years ago 

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

Aktivitas pemasangan yang cukup rapi walaupun sedikit lelah
Semangat
Semoga sukses

 2 years ago 

Terima sudah menerima undangan saya semoga berhasil juga untuk Anda

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungan nya @sofian88 dan steemcor04 🙏

 2 years ago 

Your activities was very good on your Election of Mukim Immunity and fishing is too good thanks for sharing this one with us.

Keep engaged with me through commenting . Here is the link of my participation.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

Very nicely written and photographed. Good luck to you. Have a great day. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

thank you friend have a nice day

 2 years ago 

A busy & productive day!
Thank you for sharing. What I love is that you even found some time for community work.
Thanks for the invite 🤛🏻

 2 years ago 

thank you Mrs. patjewell for attending my invitation and thank you for the words that make me very happy 🥰

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine my friend ☕

 2 years ago 

You absolutely maintain your health. Jogging in the morning ba'da Pray is absolutely make our mind, soul and heart feel fresh.

What a lovely day, brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Back at you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50