Hot News Contest 12 | The Diary Game There is no Support

in Hot News Communitylast year

Hello happy steemit friends, how are you all? We hope that Hot News Community friends are in good health and well, so they can carry out all activities properly.

20230104_154335-01.jpeg

Introduction

Since joining about two years ago, the steemit platform has become an integral part of my life's journey. On the sidelines of carrying out various daily activities and responsibilities, both as the head of the family, the world of work, and in the environment where I live, producing work in steemit I never miss a day. Almost the same as possible with other social media which is very difficult to leave. But there is something different about the steemit platform, because here I can freely issue different ideas in written form and the most interesting thing is that I will get appreciation for my work.

Do you find the diary Game's themed writing interesting? Explain your opinion

There are many themes or ideas that I can put in written form here. I don't need to worry because all writing or ideas have no limit. Every day I can describe about the world of sports that I love. I can also write about problems in the world of education which is my profession and other interesting themes. However, I admit that since the diary game theme was launched, I have slowly focused more on this theme. In addition to simple writing, the diary game is the story of our daily journey that we actually go through. So we don't need to worry about the various possibilities that affect our account. The diary game we can follow the journey of steemian from all over the world in carrying out their daily activities. So that we can take lessons from other people's lives so that we can be better.

What do you think is a good publication of the Diary Game-themed content? Explain

In my personal opinion, almost all of the content in the game diary is very good. Much of the steemians' content has inspired me to have better days. But it would be more interesting if in our game diary we also explained in detail the journey from start to finish. For example, at what time, where did it happen, with whom and so on so that the reader seems to be carried along on the trip. The most important thing in writing the game diary is of course the use of correct and effective language. Avoid excessive repetition of words so that the writing is more attractive to readers.

Do you often create Diary Game-themed content, how often do you write it, and does your Diary Game-themed content often get support?

As I said before, since joining steemit I have produced various content with various themes. But the theme of the diary game has become my mandatory writing every day. I like this theme because it's simpler and it's a journey I do take every day. I may need a little improvisation in my sincere to make it more interesting, but the point is still my daily journey. Alhamdulillah through writing the theme of the diary game became the beginning of my success in steemit to this day. It means I often get positive support from the steemit and steemian team.

If the theme of The Diary Game is not supported anymore, what content theme might you create? explain your reasons

For me, even though the diary game themed content will no longer be supported, it's not a significant problem for me. Because we have the freedom to choose any other theme we like. I'm sure other interesting themes and quality and plagiarism-free writing will continue to receive support. I will still choose the sports theme because it has become an interesting part for me to raise.

Thank you @fantvwiki

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@ruthjoe

 last year 

Thank you SC06 and @ruthjoe

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Tetap semangat ngonten ya pak.

Masih banyak ide baru yang patut kita curhatkan disini.
Sukses selalu pak.

 last year 

I enjoy your writing Mr. @fadlymatch, as much as your content in the sports world. You have enough ideas to make a post, just like your profession in real life. Success to you sir, I say thank you very much for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18