Contest Alert || "My Dream Phone"

in Hot News Communityyesterday

Hello steemit friends wherever you are, how are you all? Hopefully friends are still in good health and can carry out all activities well.

Today's increasingly sophisticated technology makes it very easy for us to obtain various information. This sophistication makes many people dependent on technology. Not only young people and adults, even children are now very dependent on this technology. Dependence on advanced technology, especially experienced by the younger generation today, has led to changes in lifestyle and behavior and a shift in norms in life. In fact, communication can now be done easily without having to meet face to face and has become a common thing.

iphone-5948960_1280.jpg
Source

Moreover, teenagers are trending in using various social media and it has become mandatory for teenagers to follow them. If you don't have or follow these things, you will be considered out of date. So it is not surprising, if in situations such as gathering together, many teenagers prefer to use their cellphones or smartphones rather than initiating a conversation. Mobile phones have become a basic need for everyone in the digital era. There is not a single person who does not use a telephone nowadays. Various things can be done just via cell phone, both work problems and other personal problems.

Talking about dream phones, of course some people really want a sophisticated cellphone. Getting their dream phone will give them happiness. With their dream phone they will be able to do various things that might be difficult to do with a regular cellphone. Ordinary dream cellphones have various advantages with sophisticated features that ordinary cellphones don't have. Getting your dream phone usually costs more but can provide more benefits. However, there are also some people who want their dream phone at a more affordable price. It all really depends on each individual.

iphones-7479304_1280.jpg
Source

I personally have used various standard cellphone brands. I'm not the type of person who really cares about the sophistication of a cellphone. For me, having a standard cell phone is very grateful because I also don't really understand the various advanced features in cell phones. If I have a cell phone, I don't understand the benefits. Even though that means I don't want to have a dream phone at all. When it comes to problems, of course I have to dream of something extraordinary. If the name is achieved, I will certainly be happy, and vice versa, if it is not achieved, I will not be disappointed.

Even though up to now I have only been an ordinary cellphone user, if I were asked what my dream phone would be, I would choose the newest iPhone to own. Even though I know the price is quite expensive, especially for my not very high income. The name is also a dream, of course I have to dream to get it. It cannot be denied that this cellphone made by Apple is still the dream cellphone for most people even though its price is quite expensive. The iPhone is one of the most popular smartphones in the world produced by Apple, a technology company from the United States.

smartphone-7169689_1280.jpg
Source

The iPhone 15 Pro Max, which is my dream phone, has a 6.1 inch OLED screen with a resolution of 2,556 x 1,179 pixels. This screen features Super Retina XDR Display, ProMotion 120 Hz, True Tone, wide color (P3), with a maximum brightness level of up to 2,000 nits. The iPhone 15 Pro Max is supported by a 48 MP main camera (f/1.8), a 12 MP telephoto camera (f/2.8) with 3x optical zoom, and a 12 MP ultrawide camera (2.2). Currently I don't have this cellphone and have no plans to buy it. I also can't say for sure when I will buy it because the price is difficult to afford. Currently the price of the iPhone 15 Pro Max in my area is around IDR 23 million or the equivalent of 8,500 Steem.

I also invite @max-pro, @pandora and @sualeha to participate in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 3 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53