The Diary Game, Saturday, May 11, 2024: "My little sister's day 👼"

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...
How are you all doing... Today I want to write a game diary for some activities that I will do on Saturday, May 11, 2024 from morning to night. Happy reading everyone ^_^.

☀️Activities in the morning☀️.

Starting with waking up in the morning and cleaning the house. Today my parents had gone to Kuala simpang early in the morning because there was some business to be done and would return in the afternoon. Since I was alone I planned to make breakfast with my own creations hehe. This time I will try the fried rice recipe from tik tok that was trending some time ago. First, I prepare the ingredients that will be used. There is a bowl of rice, fried Indomie, egg, chicken nuggets (optional), red chili, shallots, garlic and flavoring.

The next step is to make the fried noodles first. Here I only boil the noodles after the noodles are soft, remove the cooking water and then add the seasoning from the Indomie itself. After the noodles are finished, slice the shallots, garlic and chilies and saute the three. Saute until the onions are fragrant then add the eggs and cook until cooked. After that, add the rice and also the fried noodles that we had made. After that, add flavoring and salt to taste. After cooking, I served my food on a plate and added some chicken nuggets to make it more delicious hehe.

After finishing eating, I planned to work on some revisions given by my supervisor a few days ago. Because I was alone at home I was more focused on working on it. I was a little confused in the middle of the work because there were obstacles to the research data that had not been provided by the contractor where I conducted the research. After several times I tried ways to cover the missing data but the results were not appropriate. I decided to stop and would visit the office the next day.

☀️Activities during the day ☀️

It was already 12 and my stomach was rumbling again. I didn't cook anything because before my mom left she had cooked some food to eat during the day. My mom made several menus consisting of pickled fish, fried tempeh, and also stir-fried vegetables. Because I was hungry, I quickly grabbed some rice and turned on the TV so I could watch while eating. Somehow now when eating it feels like something is missing if not while watching. Are any of you like that too? My appetite increases if while watching hehe.

After I finished eating I watched some Korean dramas on my cell phone. After a few episodes I started to get sleepy and chose to take a nap for a few hours while waiting for my parents to come home. Soon I heard the sound of people greeting and knocking on the door and wondered if it was my mom. I immediately got up and opened the door for them and asked if the business there was finished. My mom answered Alhamdulillah, everything went well.

My mom also told me that tonight we were invited to go to my little cousin's birthday. My mom asked me to leave in the afternoon so that I could help her prepare for her birthday party in the evening. I immediately got ready because it was already 4pm. I took turns using the bathroom with my mom. And we left at 5pm.

This time my sister didn't want to come first because she still wanted to play with some of her friends. My sister was very different because she only liked to be friends with boys. Not only that, she always asked to wear clothes that were not too female. I was surprised because every time he played with girls he always complained and said it was bad to be friends with them because they liked to cry. Because at that time my father was at home my mother allowed him to play.

When I got there, I didn't take any pictures while helping to set up the event because there was so much to do. I helped cut vegetables for her side dishes, helped wash dishes that were dirty from cooking to help decorate her birthday cake. Finally everything was finished before maghrib, here my mother told me to pick up my sister at home.

🌙 Activity in the night 🌙

Arriving home I told her to take a shower immediately. After finishing helping my sister get ready we went straight to my cousin's house. It turned out that many people had come. Even though this was just a family meal, there was a lot to prepare.

Here I take the rice that has been provided. There was tomato rice, chicken curry, tauco and crackers. This is the first time I've eaten tomato rice and I thought it was quite good. I think it tastes like nasi uduk but this time the aroma of cloves is very strong. It is said that the process of making it is also almost the same as nasi uduk. The only difference is adding blanched tomatoes to the rice before cooking it with coconut milk and so on. The color of the rice is also very good. If you look at it directly, it's light pink hehe. Anyway, I enjoyed everything until I was so full that it was hard to move.

Ultah rasya.jpg

Before we went home I told my sister and some of her cousins to take a picture first. At first everyone refused because they were playing at the time. But I told them to take photos for a while, I promised them it wouldn't take long. Finally they obeyed my words. But here my smallest cousin couldn't stay still while being photographed but I still insisted on taking a few pictures as a reminder of their childhood memories.

After the event was over my mom took us home because my dad had told us to go home. Once I got home I cleaned up first before I finally went to bed. And don't forget before going to bed I uploaded my story today on steemit.

Thanks to all who have read this post to the end. Hopefully it will be useful for all of you. And don't forget to leave some comments for me.

Reward give 20% to @hot.news community

Greetings, @fadia

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih karena telah memverifikasi postingan saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62