The Diary Game, Sabtu (20 April 2024) : "Sharing a little blessing to those who need it more🫶"

in Hot News Communitylast month

Neutral Minimalist Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240420_193810_0000.png

Assalamualaikum stemian friends, especially in the @hot.news community. Today I want to share a little activity that I do from morning to night on Saturday. Happy reading .

13.jpg

I started by getting up early to go to the market to buy some groceries. Today we have an agenda to make rice packets that will be distributed to orphans. In the framework of 10 days my grandmother passed away. In addition, the purpose of sharing this rice is to help our brothers and sisters out there who are less fortunate. I hope today's blessing can help many people hehe.

We plan to cook some dishes that can be considered simple. Among other things, there is chicken soy sauce, capcai vegetables, fried noodles, and also shrimp curry. My siblings and I decided to cook everything at my grandmother's house. The task of shopping for groceries was left to my mother and me. So I went to the market early in the morning. After finishing shopping I invited my mom to go straight home so we could finish the rice before lunch. Eh but on the way home I failed to focus on the serabi cake. It is a round-shaped cake with a sweet taste and there is a slight sour taste from fermentation. Hehe Well back to the way home.

Arriving at my grandmother's house, my cousin and I immediately cut up some vegetables and chicken to be cooked. Then the seasoning part was my aunt and mom's job. We cooked quickly because today was Friday we had to finish everything before the dzuhur prayer was performed.

11.jpg

After finishing wrapping everything I was assigned to deliver the rice one by one to several orphanages around our neighborhood. At the time of sharing it was nice to see the little children smiling while saying thank you very much.

12.jpg

After we finished, we went back to my grandmother's house and had lunch together. Here my cousin's sister kept asking me to take pictures of her wearing her brother's cap. Laughing, I took a few pictures and she took my cell phone and saw how good she looked in the pictures. He is my younger cousin who is currently still the dream of everyone in the family because he is the smallest grandchild hehe. Shortly after finishing eating I went home and rested because today was a little tired I tried to sleep for 1 hour.

At night my sister was very busy to invite me to accompany her to buy a pair of shirts that she had wanted for a long time. He bought the shirt using the money he had collected for a long time. After buying her favorite shirt. She went home with a smile on her face. Hehe I was so happy to see my little sister laughing. Hopefully I can laugh with my sister until she grows up.

That's all for my daily life today .. thank you for reading and don't forget to leave some comments on this post @ravikadevy @miftahulrizky ...

Best regards
@fadia

reward give 10% to hot.news community

Sort:  
 last month 

such a very good story, keep smile and stay happy

 last month 

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69