Surviving My Challenging Viva: A Day of Nerves, Struggles, and Support #club5050

in Hot News Community3 hours ago

image.png

Today was my viva, and it was extremely challenging. We did not get enough preparation time and I only had a day to prepare. To make matters worse I had a fever and i was not feeling well. My brother woke me up early for Fajr prayers and then I started revising. I even practiced answering questions and experiment on my younger brother last night although he just laughed and teased me xD. He'd ask me a question and I did try to respond seriously, but he'd just giggle and say what are you doing?

My father dropped me off at the stop where I met up with my friend. We took a ride on Chinchi but it ran out of petrol so we had to stop at a petrol pump.

image.png

image.png


We finally reached it to the university where the viva was being held. I was nervous and my heart was racing when it was my turn. I felt like I was going to pass out Haha. But thankfully it went okay. I struggled with a few questions but I managed. One question was really tough and I had to take a deep breath and think carefully before answering.


After the viva we grabbed some snacks from the canteen and headed home. I had a terrible headache and just wanted to sleep. My mom served me lunch and I ate it. After that I taking a nap. Later I went up to the roof and played with my younger brother the weather was beautiful. We chased each other around, laughing and shouting. It was a much needed break after the stress of the viva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After Maghrib I spent some time on my phone chatting with friends and scrolling through Instagram reels. I saw some funny videos and interesting posts. Then I started studying for my next viva and began writing a post to share it with you all.

image.png

image.png

I'm grateful for my family's support and my friend's company. Tomorrow is a new day, and I'm ready to tackle the next challenge that comes my way! And then my next viva is on Friday. Pray for me. And thank you for supporting me. Your support and comments really encouraging and motivating me. So thanks a lot and Best Regards, @fabiha

Sort:  

Hi, @fabiha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40