You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #106 - Exclusive Talk with A South African writer/ Steem blogger

I never thought, after all this time, you'd still be able to find guests for your interviews. I know there are a lot of talented users but for some reason it feels like a small space with a handful of users. 😀

@jaynie!! What an interesting sneak peek into your steem life ! I enjoyed reading every bit and smiling ear to ear, knowing that my blogs are among the ones you like the most. (:

Not because I'm obliged to say something, I love your writing style too - it flows smoothly and naturally and above all your words resonate.

Keep shining you guys! ✨️

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Oh yeah...! Looks like I have interviewed 65% of users..., but there are are still some remaining which I would need to feature. It becomes a little bit challenging these days to get those ones....

Jaynie is a good writer with some natural style. I'm glad she also noticed you as one..., ofcourse you are!

Maybe you could re-invite users from time to time and interview them with a different set of questions which could be about the current steem affairs or something like that... You know better.

P.S. Thank you for your appreciation.

 yesterday 

That's a good suggestion, thank you very much.

Thank you for the compliment :)

Thank you sweetheart @event-horizon <3 Glad you enjoyed it! I think its a wonderful concept and always fun to get to know others a little better than what we see from the keyboard :)

Not because I'm obliged to say something, I love your writing style too - it flows smoothly and naturally and above all your words resonate.

Thank you for the compliment, I appreciate it always!!

xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67