The diary game for 08/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Ashsalamu Alaykum

The alarm was given on the mobile in the morning. However, I could not wake up early in the morning. I study at night. So I wake up late in the morning. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Then I went to college. I had some work in college. Currently the college is closed. But I went to college because of work. I went to the college and met the sirs. My exam will start in a few days. So a bit busy with studies.

Myself

20240508.jpg

I came home from college at noon. On the way home, I saw the sky was cloudy. But it didn't rain. The sky has been cloudy for the past few days. It was not so hot today. So the body is not tired. I came home in the afternoon and rested for some time. Then got up and had lunch. Then I took a bath. After taking bath. I slept for some time. I try to eat eggs every day. Eating eggs is good for the body. Today, an aunt has given corn at home. These corns will be hard to eat when fried. It's good to burn corn.

Corn

20240508.jpg

20240508.jpg

Eggs

20240508.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and sat for a while. Then I went to the balcony and stood there. It was nice to stand on the balcony. Light wind was coming. I liked it. Nature's wind cools the body. Which is not the case with fan air. I ate two biscuits in the afternoon I like to eat magic biscuits. My favorite is a biscuit. After that I went to study privately. I studied English privately. I came home later that evening.

Biscuits

20240508.jpg

In the evening I came home and freshened up and watched TV for some time. I don't like watching TV very much. But sometimes I watch TV in my spare time. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for an hour. After that I sat and talked with my mother for a while. My mother works at home all day. She is free after evening. I am with him at that time. She stays close to me after evening. Mother helps me a lot. I could study because she is there.

Watch tv

20240508.jpg


My achievement-1 post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@esha2006/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit


CameraVivo Y21
LocationTangail

Thank you
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47