"The last post I created in 2023".

in Hot News Community5 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone hope you are all doing great today I'm so delighted to be part of this contest much thanks to @saintkelvin17 for organizing such an awesome contest in this community.

20240104_201425_0000.png
[Designed from canva]

Did you think you created more than 120 posts in the year 2023?

For the last year which was 2023 I strongly believe that I made more than 120 posts because I'm always active publishing posts everyday as I have chosen Steemit platform as my best and must visited platform which I always visit every minute of the day I made 343 post.

Screenshot_20240104-195501.jpg
[Screenshot from steemworld]

And as we are now in the New Year 2024 i believe it is going to be awesome more than last year everything is going to work well for us if only you believe because me I strongly believe.

What's the last post you created in Steemit last year?

As of last year I made my last post on the 31 night before entering to new Year that's it was in Steemkidsnparents community and the post was all about "Welcome" and I explained it very well for everyone to understand the meaning.

Screenshot_20240104-181810.jpg

I believe you all will learn from the post and all thanks to God for entering into a new year with strong health.

Don't you think that last post of yours is not ordinary as is the last post you created in 2023?

The post i made it was on the December 31 night that's when I took out my time to publish this content and it's really an interesting topic knowing the meaning of welcome.

And I believe it's not an ordinary post because as the year was about to end I used it as the end if the year post.

What's your prediction of you Steemit achievements in 2024?

new-years-day-8431886_1280.jpg
Pixabay

While as the new year has begun I'm looking forward to achieve so many things on Steemit which I was not able to achieve last year and to me I have predict this new year 2024 Steemit is going to be well recognized and many investors will enter.

And also the price of steem this year is going to be awesome I believe so it's going to enter 1$ by God grace before this new year will end.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine @ruthjoe and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Check your Introduction

Do you know the meaning of awful 🤔😳

 5 months ago (edited)

So sorry bro it's a mistake already corrected it

 5 months ago 

Ok, edit your post and also remove newcomer from your hashtags, you are ruining your reputation as you aren't a newbie.

 5 months ago 

Done

 5 months ago 

Good job, I just upvoted your post, I wish you good luck.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the invite, I have participated.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: CSI Voting is very low, try to more actively support other users ' posts. Thank you for sharing your story with us, good luck.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations on winning This contest and receiving a Steem power please share your more amazing content and win the Contest best wishes for future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61