"The Dusts From Hamster Kombat".

in Hot News Communityyesterday

Hello everyone you are all welcome to my blog.

IMG_20241007_124019_456.jpg
[Image download from Telegram app]

Tell us about Hamster Kombat project before it listed and your experience then.

Talking about the Hamster Kombat it is arguably one of the most popular Web 3 clicker games which was hosted on Telegram application and the project belongs to an increasingly popular category of crypto projects known as the “Play to earn category” which features other popular projects like Tapswap, Blum, and many of them so Hamster Kombat with over 250 million players globally if I'm not mistaken according to its team is without a doubt a project to reckon with.

And my experience in hamster kombat was actually not really good because what I was expecting was not what I receive but all good at least I didn't left with nothing I was mining hamster kombat for 4 months but what I receive was 14 USDT 😭 that was really poor.

What was your experience after you saw poor price?

After seeing the price that hamster kombat lunched in the 26th of September which was 0.01 USD because I was actually waiting for the time for them to lunch and in 5 minutes for me to convert my hamster token to USDT the price fall to 0.009 🤣 so that was the price I sell because i knew that many people will sell their token and as many are selling the price of the coin will be going down I can tell you that after I sold my token for 0.009 in few minutes it keeps going down to 0.005.

Give us reasons why you did not get enough referrals and keys.

According to how they calculated it the hamster kombat game was based on referrals which no one was aware of and from their X handle they keep saying that the main thing to focus on is the profit per hour which made focus on that I only refer 2 people and i was busy accumulating the coin and increasing my profit per hour which i finally end at 4.5 million profit per hour.

Screenshot_20241007_114436_Telegram.jpg
[Screenshot from Telegram]

But about the keys I got about 180 keys 🔑 because i was not missing the mini game i keep playing it every 24 hours but to be honest hamster should have at least lunch at 0.2 it would have been better and many investors will come in the project.

Did you hear about other people's experience concerning the poor price? Tell us about one.

So many people were complaining about the price as well especially those that didn't sell at that moment it was launched and their token was reduced I have a friend who receive 5 USD with 5 million profit per hour 🤔 it was really a dust i must say it some even receive 1 usd but we keep moving forward now the price of hamster kombat in bybit is even worse 😳.

Now we all are waiting to see how blum and the rest of them will lunch.

Thanks for your time reading my posts I'm inviting @roselove, @morgan76 and @chant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65