"Contest Alert !!! || "The Transport I Prefer To Use Daily".

in Hot News Community28 days ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing it's a great day and I'm glad to participate in this contest that @abdullahw2 organized much thanks to you I have been seeing how consistent you are in this platform you are doing well.

IMG_20240605_182115_806.jpg

What is your preferred mode of daily transport and why?

Talking about my preferred daily mode of transport I make use of my sport bicycle and i make use of it every day it really makes work easier for me anytime I want to buy something outside our estate I used it and even I do use it to go to market.

Our market from my house to market will cost me 1000 in Nigeria currency which is equivalent to 3 Steem but when i use my bicycle it will reduce that expenses i will now use the money and buy something good.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of using your preferred transport method?

The advantages of me using this bicycle is that it helps reduce expenses like i don't need to buy fuel.

And it makes work easier for me like where I'm working now for me to go attend to some client in another estate i will have to walk through but with this bicycle everything is now easy fore i even visit there 3 times a day so it's the help of the bicycle.

Disadvantages.

The disadvantage is that it requires energy riding a bicycle requires physical effort which may not be suitable for everyone and especially those with health conditions.

And also you can't ride a bicycle once it's raining that means you will have to wait when the rain stops then you can go anywhere you want the day i decided to ride inside the rain I almost had an accident because as it's raining and the water has covered some pot holes so I can't see it and I fall inside but I was able to control the bicycle so it risky.

Share the cost fare of your preferred mode of transportation in steem and your country's currency.

I bought this bicycle in 2023 that's last year and it costs me 21,000 naira in Nigeria currency which is about 53 Steem as you can see it's expensive and I do maintain it anytime i get flat tire I do repair it and i keep it clean.

IMG_20240605_172326_51.jpgIMG_20240605_182108_695.jpg

Have you ever considered switching to another mode of transport? If yes , why? If no why not?

gijs-coolen--5rcxih1e44-unsplash (1).jpg

Yes I'm currently making plans to get a motorcycle the small ones and the reason is that I want to be upgrading maybe by God's grace from motorcycles to a car owner that's the reason and I don't want to continue using one thing I have to upgrade to another level that's why I'm working hard for it and I believe I will make it happen they is a say , from Grass to Grace that's exactly what I want.

Thanks for reading my post friends i would love to invite @josepha ,@dove11 and @chinaza09 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48