Contest !! My School Life and unforgettable memory.

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG_20230222_233722.jpg
Source

Assalamualaikum my friends. How are you all? Hope everyone is very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am fine and very excited because today I am here to take part in a wonderful contest that was organized by @cryptoloover brother. I really liked the theme of his contest and that is "My School Life." and it’s sound looks so good to me. This is really a wonderful contest and I truly appreciate. I am very glad to take part in the his amazing contest. But before getting into the main topic of his contest, I want to give him a big thanks for organized such a brilliant contest.

mine.PNGWrite about your school life in some paragraphs.mine.PNG

How quickly school life is over in the blink of an eye which now I can feel that. I think it would be great if the time was longer.Today's competition reminded me of that school life again. Thank you brother for organizing a beautiful contest. As a child, when I went to school, I thought I would not study. But when I started studying, I started to feel better but I read a little less. But when the exam came, I sat down to study because I never wanted to feel the shame of failing. And by the grace of Allah I was able to maintain it.
IMG_20200121_110938.jpg

IMG_20200120_105414.jpgIMG_20200121_112224.jpg
After entering college life I bought mobile so shared those pictures.

In my school life my primary did not go well but in class 4th and 5th I secured 7th rank and I later joined our Shiromani Secondary School. And seeing 13 books at the same time, I got scared and thought that it would be difficult to read 6 books, then how can I read 13 books. So my 6th class passed well and then I started to improve my studies from class 7. Then in my next classes my position would be between 5th. In this way I passed my high school life with good quality education.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWas you interested much in school or in extra activities?mine.PNG

Actually I study regularly in school activities but never participate in extra activities which are institutional like sports competitions or cultural events.I was actually a shy boy and I was shy to participate in these events so never participated even though I wanted to.But there was never a day that I engaged in cricket, football, ball throwing and many other activities with my friends.I used to enjoy spending time with my friends and many times I left school and went to play cricket with all my friends. Of course the next day we had to pay a fine for skipping school but I still remember that moment of joy.

IMG_20200119_122629.jpgIMG_20200119_122731.jpg

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat did you learn from school life?mine.PNG

School is created for acquiring knowledge and it is not just for institutional knowledge but there are many other things that I have learned from my school life. Basic skills like reading, writing, and math, social skills, critical thinking and problem-solving skills, time management, independence, creative expression like art, adaptability, cultural awareness and many more are learned in school life.Besides, I gained some more knowledge through my own thinking and that is how to choose good friends which has beautified my life path.

IMG_20210207_144027.jpgIMG_20210207_144050.jpg

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat was your position in the class?mine.PNG

I have already mentioned above what kind of student I was. Being a shy boy always remained a weakness in me which held back my studies in primary and when I joined high school my academic standards improved and I got first A letter marks in all my subjects by improving my knowledge. And in seventh grade I stood 4th among all students. Then I became the 2nd class captain of the school in 8th standard. Although I didn't want to be the class captain but my turn came in the roll order so I was forced to be the captain for 6 months. And my highest score of 100 marks was in maths when I studied in class 8th. Also I got good result in 9th and 10th class.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Above I share my today’s nice presentation for this beautiful contest. Hope everyone enjoyed my school life story.I invite @sauleha ,@jannatmou & @m-fdo for the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Dear @enamul17 Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)

Thanks, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for this good report. Brother I think I am in club100. 🙂

 2 years ago 

done ✅ I checked last two months because I saw this journalist #club75 thanks for correcting me

 2 years ago 

Yeah,it’s ok. Thanks for the correction. 🙂🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62