"Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Phone".

in Hot News Community4 days ago

Greetings, I believe everyone here is doing fine. I'm also doing great as well. I'm here to participate in this very contest that seems to be simple .I appreciate @abdullahw2 for his efforts organising this contest in Hot News Community, which the title is "my dream phone."

1000015268.jpg
Pixabay.com
⭐️WHAT IS THE NAME OF YOUR DREAM PHONE? TELL US ABOUT ITS COMPANY NAME AND MODEL ETC.
The phone I'm dreaming of is iPhone11pro, not pro max, and the company that's producing it is APPLE INC. They produce other different gadgets like watches, laptops , earpod, phones, etc. The model is three they've iPhone11, iPhone11 pro, and iPhone11 pro max.

⭐️TELL US ABOUT THE FEATURES AND SPECIFICATIONS OF YOUR DREAM PHONE?
These are the features of my dream, particularly the i want to buy iPhone11 pro.👇
*Front camera 12mp (wide) f/2.2 aperture, 23mm,1/3.6, and the selfie camera is triple with 12mp (wide) 1/3.6
*it's water resistant up to 5m (13 fit ) for 30 mins or more

  • connectivity..........wife,Bluetooth, and ultra wideband.
  • network 4G bands,
    *4gb ram , battery capacity 3046mAh, memory 2056gb , size 5.8 inches,gold colour ✨️ , face Id, etc

⭐️DO YOU ALREADY HAVE THAT PHONE OR ARE YOU PLANNING TO BUY IT? ALSO, TELL US WHEN YOU WILL BUY IT?
I'm still planning to buy it, but the funds are still not yet complete, remaining about 150k nigeria currency. Converting to steem is about 625 Steem, which is reaming to be complete. It is supposed to be complete since, but because of the hard economy in nigeria, I decided to use some of the money to see front😂😂😂 before hunger will destroy me. But I believe by the end of next month probably it will definitely be complete then I'll order for the iPhone11pro.

⭐️TELL US ABOUT THE PRICE OF YOUR DREAM PHONE IN STEEM AND IN YOUR COUNTRY'S CURRENCY.
The amount of iPhone11pro in nigeria Uk used that I'm going for is 360,000 naira direct uk used. This is just today price, in my country, prices of things increase every day, so I'm budgeting 400k for the phone. Converting the normal price of iPhone11pro, as of today. It's 1,500 STEEM (240 is the current price of steem today). Thank you all for visiting my post 🤝.

Inviting:
@deepak94
@suboohi
@benton3
To also engage in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

iphone 11 pro is an interesting choice. I wish you the best in saving for the phone.
Goodluck my friend.

 2 days ago 

My sister the economy doesn't want us to save money again 😒. Hope you're fine.

We are living on God my brother. As far as there's life we have hope.

Wow iphone 11 pro is a good phone considering the camera and the network it a good smart phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53