SEC S5W3: News Diary Game (27/10/2022): Preparing for medical outreach at ImaBridge medical center

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Greetings to you all, it's my pleasure to take part in this contest. As the day breaks, the weather was bright and clear I woke up early after a stressful night duty in my place of work. We had a meeting and some things to arrange against the upcoming medical outreach so because of this I didn't go home. I took may bathe, took care of myself then start working. Before I go further on what I did today let me brief you on the days news.

IMG_20221026_065748.jpg
Early morning in the hospital

ImaBridge medical center care about your health and so they decide to organising a free medical outreach soon at the hospital center. The outreach will involve all medical issues and they all will be handled free of charge. There will be free surgeries, free eye checked, free medications and free diagnostic services. Expert hands will be employed to help in the work since we are expecting much patient to turn up for check up. This is coming up in one months time and before that time, enough preparation is needed on the side of staffs so as to run the medical check freely. So today I did a lot of work in the pharmacy planning and writing proposal of how much drugs we will need and the type of drugs we will need too, I didn't do it alone it was a collective idea from my colleagues in the department.

IMG_20221026_070256.jpg
As I was typing the medication lists

I write out all the medication that will be needed for surgery that is the antibiotics, analgesic, anesthesia, antiseptics, antimalaria, antihypertensive, antidiabetics, creams, consumables, eye drops, etc. I confirm prices of this medications printed it out and presented it to the management.

IMG_20221026_100046.jpg
Medical record department and front desk arranging folders

Other departments also arrange their department, checked for what they will need and make request so as to purchase it. It was really a busy day in the hospital. Please if you have any health issues do well to come out for this free medical check up, if you know a friend, neighbors, family members that have any health issue please refer the person too, once the date is being fix for it I will make another post as a reminder to all.

I left the hospital by 3pm thinking I will reach the bank to sort out some issues with my bank since I can't make wothdrawal. As I reached the bank, they closed so I was stranded because I needed some cash to deliver supply to some, I didn't know what to do again so I make some calls to sort out the issue. As I came back home, I was really tired I drank coconut water to regain strength then I sip garri. Garri (cassava flour) it is made from cassava and can be eaten in different ways. I added milk and groundnut to it and it was really delicious.

IMG_20221027_135018.jpg
My garri

IMG-20221027-WA0015.jpg
while drinking the coconut water


I later went out with hubby to buy fish for business at Domita farms he bought 30kg took it to business site for barbecue, we spent some hours there then came back home.

IMG_20221027_170814.jpg
At the farm

IMG_20221027_171001.jpg
While scaling the fish


I prepared noodles with veggies and fried plantain for dinner, we ate and then I login to steemit commented and upvoted on few posts then decided to share my dairy with you all.

IMG_20221019_103920.jpg
My yummy dinner

IMG_20221019_104024.jpg


Please remember to turn up for the medical outreach if you are living in Uyo, Nigeria. It will really help you to take care of your health needs free of charge, do not worry you are in a safe hands, contact me if you are interested even if it means coming in from another state, you will benefit a lot. All surgeries will be done try come on time for booking.

I will like to invite @sahmie @lhorgic and @ruthjoe to take part in this contest

Thank you all for reading

This News diary is brought
to you by @eliany

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have no doubt that this medical outreach will be superb, although I stay very far from Uyo where it will be taking place. I hope to be in Uyo someday though.

Your day was quite productive I must say. I also sighted those nice delicacies which include the good old garri which has been saving lives since only God knows...lols

I wish you the very best in this contest. Thanks for the invite. #steem-on

 2 years ago 

Wow thank you bro I appreciate your sincere comment, hahah garri have been Saving lives no matter what you need to have it at home. I appreciate your wishes ☺️

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Status Club
club5050
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.3
Total Score
8.3

Voting CSI | 9.1 ( 0.00 % self, 100 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
October 28, 2022
O'clock10.55 AM [Indonesia Time]
Get Upvote8
Valid Comments from Other Users0
Note
Thank you for sharing information and stories to all of us in the Hot News Community, success to you.

This post was received 30% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Hola @eliany me alegro mucho que en el hospital donde trabajas hacen campaña gratuita para las personas, eso tiene que tener una buena logística para que todos salgan bien, es una buena noticia. Compraste mucho escado para el negocio espero que siempre vendan todo para que tengas una entrada económica mejor. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Aktivitas yang anda lakukan hari ini sangat bangus, mulai dari bekerja hingga dinnner itu merupakan hal yang sangat menyenangkan bila di lakukan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54