You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #84 - Exclusive Talk with A Nigerian Nurse/blogger

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Nice interview with @dequeen what a nice experience she shared. I always like it when health practitioner values their job with passion, the life of humans is their priority.

You are doing well in your job

As a steemian I appreciate your art work so much, it gives me motivation to learn craft. I'm happy to see your motivation irrespective of anything I encourage you to keep steeming high.

I'm waiting for your breakdance someday 🤗🤗

For @ubongudofot you are doing a great job helping us to know the lifestyle of other steemians and be encourage I like this your showcase and I'm looking forward to see the next interview keep it up 👍👍

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words. New edition coming soon.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55