Contest Alert !!! || "My Dream Car [Toyota Supra ]

in Hot News Community13 hours ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

How are you, steemians friends?, nice to meet you all again, I hope that everything is fine. On this occasion, I want to participate in the contest organized by @abdullahw2 themed "my dream car". What a coincidence, with this interesting contest, I will publish to you my dream car, I would love to have a car like that. Before that I want to invite friends @suryanitj, @murezac, and @rumaisha to immediately participate in this contest.

Which is your dream car and why?

luxury-car-6589869_1280.jpg

Image source

Every human being definitely wants to be better and even want to have their own dream car. our interest in something because it has a structure or other unique features so we admire it and dreaming in the soul of getting that something. Like me, I have a dream car, namely a 2024 Toyota Supra. With a futuristic design and the car is sleek so I dream in my imagination to get it. Because I also really like cars sport with slim bodies like sedans.

What features or characteristics make this car special to you? Such as design, performance or colors etc
ai-generated-8243477_1280.png

With a futuristic design that is no less than other contemporary cars and has engine power latest technology that works with high performance. Because of that, this car is very special to me. The sophistication of the features of the Toyota Supra includes a state-of-the-art entertainment system. Even the Toyota Supra has paired it 12 SP JBL speakers, so that the audio sounds clear when playing songs while traveling so that we feel more comfortable. Apart from the slim body, so do I like this car because of the shiny color, especially when colored black, it really looks strong and charming.

How did you first come to know about this car? From a movie, car show or from something else?

tiktok-5064078_1280.jpg

At that time, I was busy scrolling through videos on the TikTok application. Suddenly the TikTok user's account appeared and fyp on my homepage with mutualization of Toyota Supra car videos. At that time, I was immediately interested in the Toyota Supra with sophisticated features in the modern era and has a high peak pitch sound character, Moreover, I heard a "stututu" sound when the driver lift/release the gas. At that moment I immediately switched to YouTube to explore more about the Toyota Supra car. I even searched for information about the car on Google Chrome with the features it has.

If you had your dream car, what would be the first road trip or journey you would take with it? And which Steemian friend would you like to take with you on that journey?

singapore-522091_1280.jpg

If my imagination comes true and I succeed in getting dream Toyota Supra car, Maybe the first trip I took was on holiday to Singapore. I will vacation at "Marina Bay Sands" which is the entertainment center for tourists in Singapore. Of course I wouldn't go on holiday to that place alone but I also want to invite steemian friends @dove11 to go and enjoy a holiday together. We will enjoy the sensation in the city overlooking the Marina bay.

Sort:  
 11 hours ago 

Terimakasih atas sebutannya.
Saya do'akan mudah-mudahan mimpinya cepat terwujud dan sukses dengan contesnya 🤗

 11 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34